[ES|EN] Iniciativa: ¿Quién soy? ✨❤️ | Initiative: Who am I? ✨❤️

MAKEUP_2021070115240668.jpg

437.png

Greetings beautiful people from hive today I want to join this initiative that allows us to introspect with these 3 questions, I hope to answer as sincerely as possible.

Who I am?

This is perhaps one of the most difficult questions to answer, because many times we do not really know who we are, in my case I can say I can say that I am a mother, wife and daughter, a sociologist by profession, passionate about cats, among other things, but really who am I?

cyxkEVqiiLy5czPNg6acYev351Du9gQgrBvuGck1mmYyz1oe49xuVrKnotCk22UrECqD8aYBmQu2bVMbd4ty7Sj2SBHg6kaQgsqTNqRfpB4beyRB5S4CZ2GbrLDLD2kb3P4 (1).jpeg

I am a being who is bothered by injustices, I love the arts in all its expressions, I love singing and artistic makeup.

Polish_20210805_232949924.jpg

What makes you happy?

There are many things that make me happy, knowing that my family is well and that they have everything to cover their needs, it makes me happy to see that there is no abandoned animal on the street, this is quite difficult, people in Venezuela have given it for abandoning these defenseless little ones to the streets.
Another thing that makes me happy is doing my artistic makeup, they are a kind of catalyst that help me relax and express myself.

IMG_20210911_143212.jpg

And what makes me most happy is traveling, especially as a family, I did this frequently, but due to the pandemic issue I have had to paralyze it, I dream of the day that I can travel again.

445.jpg

What do you want to be?

I am already what I always wanted to be, I have worked hard to achieve it, but if I have to write something, I can say that I want to be a traveler, and be able to travel the world, see the most beautiful places and the most beautiful people on planet earth.

Polish_20210903_192059344.jpg

IMG_20210916_171444.jpg

I hope you liked my answers anyway I want to invite @ gillians0302

descarga.jpeg

437.png

Saludos gente bella de hive hoy quiero sumarme a esta iniciativa que nos permite hacer una introspección con estas 3 preguntas, espero responder lo más sincera posible.

¿Quién soy?

Esta es quizás una de las preguntas más difíciles de responder, porque muchas veces no sabemos en realidad quienes somos, en mi caso puedo decir puedo decir que soy madre, esposa e hija, socióloga de profesión, apasionada de los gatos, entre otras cosas, pero realmente quien soy?.

Soy un ser al que le molestan las injusticias, amo las artes en todas sus expresiones, me encanta cantar y el maquillaje artístico.

¿Qué te hace feliz?

Son muchas las cosas que me hacen feliz, el saber que mi familia está bien y que tienen todo para cubrir sus necesidades, me hace feliz ver qué no hay ningún animalito en la calle abandonado, esto está bastante difícil las personas en Venezuela le han dado por abandonar a estos pequeños indefensos a la calle.
Otra de las cosas que me hacen feliz, es hacer mis maquillajes artísticos,son una especie de catalizadores que me ayudan a relajarme y a expresarme.

Y lo que más me hace feliz es viajar, sobretodo en familia,esto lo hacía frecuentemente, pero por el tema pandemia he tenido que paralizarlo, sueño con el día que pueda volver a viajar.

¿Qué quieres ser?

Ya soy lo que siempre quise ser, he trabajado mucho para lograrlo, pero si debo escribir algo, puedo decir que quiero ser una viajera, y poder recorrer el mundo, conocer los sitios más bellos y la gente más hermosa del planeta tierra.

espero les halla gustado mis respuestas igualmente quiero invitar a @gillians0302

437.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency