The man who lives in salt / El hombre que vive en la sal

Este es mi hogar,
vivo bajo la sal,
cuando me vienen a buscar,
me levanto y salgo a saludar.

This is my home because I live under the salt, when they come to pick me up I get up and go out to say hello.

videotogif_2021.07.23_17.36.24.gif

En la sal juego
y laberintos creo,
mucho me divierto,
no necesito nada más que esto.

I play a lot and make salt mazes, I have a lot of fun here, I don't need anything else in my home.

videotogif_2021.07.23_17.38.08.gif

Si en mi sal se posa un insecto,
por debajo lo tomo sin recelo,
lo hundo demasiado lento,
y luego lo dejó ir sin resentimientos.

Sometimes an insect lands on the salt, so I catch it from below and try to bury it, I make it believe that it will not come out and then I release it, because I am a good being.

videotogif_2021.07.23_17.43.24.gif

Este es mi hogar,
vivo feliz acá
buen augurio me traerá,
la sal, la blanca sal.

This is my home and I live happily here good omen will bring me, the salt, the white salt.

-*-
Créditos Margarita Palomino

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency