The magic cream / La crema mágica

Tengo una crema mágica,
es para cuidar la mirada,
cada vez que quiero aplicarla,
sale un ojo de grata mirada,
para dejar como nueva mi cara.

I have a magic cream, it's to take care of my eyes, and when I'm going to apply it, a new eye sprouts from the cream for me to put on my face.

videotogif_2021.07.18_16.26.05.gif

Tomó el ojo,
lo adhiero a mi rostro
y sí por casualidad quiero dos,
debo decirle "me falta uno por favor",
así me dará uno del mismo color.

He takes the eye, I stick it to my face and if by any chance I want two, I have to tell him "I'm missing one please", so he will give me one of the same color.

videotogif_2021.07.18_16.40.22.gif

Aunque a veces la crema,
me hace bromas feas,
me entrega dos ojos hermosos,
pero de distinto tono,
asi me veo de gracioso modo.

Even though sometimes the cream, playing ugly jokes on me, gives me two beautiful eyes, but in different shades,
so I look very funny and not beautiful.

IMG_20210718_165006.jpg

-*-
Créditos Margarita Palomino

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency