Un nosotros que pudo ser todo - An us that could be everything


image.png

Si me preguntan por ti, no es mucho lo que diré, aún cuando vives irrumpiendo mis pensamientos. Te convertiste en un problema, porque ahora, solo vives allí, por eso no puedo hablar de ti, por eso cuando me preguntan por ti, no sé que decir. Somos ese todo que no llegó a nada, esa bonita casualidad que nació como las flores en primavera, pero que poco a poco se fue marchitando con el otoño para finalmente morir en un frío y triste invierno.


If they ask me about you, there is not much I will say, even when you live interrupting my thoughts. You became a problem, because now, you only live there, that's why I can't talk about you, that's why when they ask me about you, I don't know what to say. We are that whole that came to nothing, that beautiful coincidence that was born like flowers in spring, but that little by little wilted with the fall to finally die in a cold and sad winter.


Si me preguntan por ti, lo primero que viene a mi mente es tu sonrisa, esa de niño tonto que tanto me encanta, les hablaría de tus ojos, esos que aún en el mas profundo silencio, dicen más que mil palabras, que me miran y revolucionan mis emociones. Les comentaría lo mucho que me haces reír, reviviría todos esos momentos en los que fuimos felices, aquellos en los que todo el ruido externo se apagaba, los terceros sobraban y tan solo éramos tu y yo.


If they ask me about you, the first thing that comes to my mind is your smile, that silly child that I love so much, I would tell them about your eyes, those that even in the deepest silence, say more than a thousand words, they look at me and they revolutionize my emotions. I would tell them how much you make me laugh, I would relive all those moments in which we were happy, those in which all the external noise was turned off, the third parties were unnecessary and it was just you and me.

image.png

Si me preguntan por ti, diré que tu jamás prometiste que seria eterno, y aunque duela también les diré que no me arrepiento, porque te convertiste en un cúmulo de bonitos recuerdos, que a pesar de todo me dejaron una gran lección, y muy lejos de lo que todo el mundo cree no te guardo rencor, prefiero tenerte como un lindo recuerdo de algo que pudo ser y se perdió en la nada.


If they ask me about you, I will say that you never promised that it would be eternal, and although it hurts I will also tell them that I do not regret it, because you became a cluster of beautiful memories, which in spite of everything left me a great lesson, and far away of what everyone believes I do not hold a grudge, I prefer to have you as a nice memory of something that could have been and was lost in nothingness.


Si en este instante me preguntaran por ti, negaría todo y solo me limitaría a comentar que fuiste una bonita casualidad que así como llego, decidió marcharse sin decir adiós.


If at this moment they asked me about you, I would deny everything and would only limit myself to commenting that you were a beautiful coincidence that just as it arrived, decided to leave without saying goodbye.

image.png

Thank you for reading me.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency