[ESP|ENG] DIY: FUN PHOTO PROPS! 😄📷 || ACCESORIOS DIVERTIDOS PARA TOMARSE FOTOS! 😄📷

Hola amigos de Hive!

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Hello friends of Hive!

Espero estén pasando un buen día, hoy quiero compartirles el paso a paso de estos accesorios para utilizar en una sesión de fotos divertida, en el país donde vivo también lo usan para la "hora loca" en las fiestas; espero que les gusten, sin más nada que decir, comencemos:

I hope you are having a good day, today I want to share with you the step by step of these accessories to use in a fun photo shoot, in the country where I live they also use it for the "crazy hour" at parties; I hope you like them, without more to say, let's start:

1(2).jpg


Materiales:
  • Foami (goma eva).
  • Palillos de altura.
  • Pinturas.
  • Pincel.
  • Silicón.
  • Cartulina.
  • Tijera.
Materials:
  • Foami (eva rubber).
  • Sticks of height.
  • Paints.
  • Paintbrush.
  • Silicone.
  • Cardboard.
  • Scissors.

2(2).jpg


Primero, corté la silueta de un lazo, bigote y lentes, usando la cartulina.
First, I cut out the silhouette of a bow, mustache and glasses, using the cardboard.

3(2).jpg


Marqué las figuras en el foami, y recorté.
I marked the figures on the foami, and cut them out.

4(2).jpg


Para que sean más resistentes les pegué la cartulina por la parte de atrás, y empecé a decorar, en este paso deja volar tu imaginación.

Y en una esquina les adherí el palillo de altura.

To make them more resistant I glued the cardboard on the back, and began to decorate, in this step let your imagination fly.

And in one corner I glued the height stick.

5(2).jpg


Este fue el resultado de los accesorios hivers, espero que les hayan gustado tanto como a mí y puedan recrearlos en sus casas, nos leemos pronto!!❤️❤️
This was the result of the hivers accessories, I hope you liked them as much as I did and that you can recreate them in your homes, see you soon!❤️❤️

6(2).jpg


Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría @mariamglow, tomadas con mi teléfono, editadas en Canva, texto traducido con DeepL.

All images are authored by me @mariamglow, taken with my phone, edited in Canva, text translated with DeepL.

2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency