[ESP|ENG] DIY: CREATIVA BOLSA DE REGALO, MUY FÁCIL DE HACER! || CREATIVE GIFT BAG, VERY EASY TO MAKE!

Hola amigos de Hive!

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Hello friends of Hive!

Espero estén pasando un lindo día, quiero compartirles el paso a paso de esta creativa bolsa de regalo con forma de caja de leche que realicé, a mí me gustó mucho, espero que a ustedes también, sin más nada que mencionar, comencemos:

I hope you are having a nice day, I want to share with you the step by step of this creative milk crate shaped gift bag that I made, I really liked it, I hope you do too, without further ado, let's get started:

1(1).jpg


Materiales:
  • Hoja blanca.
  • Tijera.
  • Pinturas.
  • Silicón.
  • Marcadores.
  • Pinceles.
  • Bolígrafo.
Materials:
  • White sheet.
  • Scissors.
  • Paints.
  • Silicone.
  • Markers.
  • Brushes.
  • Ballpoint pen.

2(2).jpg


1: Coloqué la hoja de forma vertical, y doblé la parte derecha.

2: Le di la vuelta y doblé la parte de abajo.
3: La doblé a la mitad.
4: Luego, doblé hacia la marca que realicé en el centro.

1: I placed the sheet vertically, and folded the right side.

2: I turned it over and folded the bottom part.
3: I folded it in half.
4: Then, I folded towards the mark I made in the center.

3(2).jpg


5: Coloqué la hoja de manera horizontal, y doblé una esquina.

6 y 7: Luego doblé abajo y arriba.
8 y 9: Corté la esquina, e hice un corte en las 3 marcas que se habían hecho.

5: I placed the sheet horizontally, and folded one corner.

6 and 7: Then I folded down and up.
8 and 9: I cut the corner, and made a cut at the 3 marks that had been made.

4(2).jpg


Con ayuda de las pinturas y los marcadores empecé a decorar, luego formé la caja.
With the help of paints and markers I began to decorate, then I formed the box.

5(2).jpg


Y listo amigos, este fue el resultado de la bolsa, espero que les haya gustado, a mí me encantó!. Nos leemos pronto.
And ready friends, this was the result of the bag, I hope you liked it, I loved it. See you soon.

6(2).jpg


Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría @mariamglow, tomadas con mi teléfono, editadas en Canva, texto traducido con DeepL.

All images are authored by me @mariamglow, taken with my phone, edited in Canva, text translated with DeepL.

2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency