[ESP|ENG] DIY: BEAUTIFUL GIFT BOX! 🎁🎁 || HERMOSA CAJA PARA OBSEQUIAR! 🎁🎁

Hola amigos de Hive!

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Hello friends of Hive!

Espero estén pasando un lindo día, quiero compartir con ustedes esta caja que realicé, la cual podemos obsequiar con algunos dulces, es muy fácil de hacer, no tardé demasiado creándola, espero que les guste mucho, a continuación el paso a paso:

I hope you are having a nice day, I want to share with you this box that I made, which we can give away with some candy, it is very easy to make, it did not take me too long to create it, I hope you like it very much, here is the step by step:

1(3).jpg


Materiales:
  • Cartulina.
  • Tijera.
  • Silicón.
  • Pincel.
  • Pintura roja.
  • Rosa de foami (goma eva).
  • Lápiz.
  • Regla.
Materials:
  • Cardboard.
  • Scissors.
  • Silicone.
  • Paintbrush.
  • Red paint.
  • Foami rose (eva rubber).
  • Pencil.
  • Ruler.

2(4).jpg


Corté dos rectángulos de cartulina, los doblé para formar las “paredes” de la caja, y los pegué solo en el medio como muestro en las imágenes, luego empecé a pegar los laterales.
I cut two rectangles of cardboard, folded them to form the "walls" of the box, and glued them only in the middle as shown in the pictures, then I started gluing the sides.

3(4).jpg


Para realizar la tapa, recorté un cuadrado, doblé los lados, y pegué lo que sobró en las esquinas, como se muestran las siguientes imágenes:
To make the lid, I cut out a square, folded the sides, and glued the leftovers in the corners, as shown in the following images:

4(4).jpg


Pegué una rosa a la tapa, ya les publiqué el paso a paso, si quieren leer el post, está en mi perfil; luego finalicé decorando con ayuda del pincel y pintura roja.
I glued a rose to the lid, I already published the step by step, if you want to read the post, it is in my profile; then I finished decorating with the help of the brush and red paint.

5(4).jpg


Este es el resultado de esta linda caja amigos, espero que les haya gustado tanto como a mí, nos leemos en un próximo post!🎁
This is the result of this nice box friends, I hope you liked it as much as I did, see you in a future post!🎁

6(4).jpg


Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría @mariamglow, tomadas con mi celular, editadas en Canva, texto traducido en DeepL.

All images are authored by me @mariamglow, taken with my cell phone, edited in Canva, text translated at DeepL.

2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency