Peinado Fácil y Rapido para chicas con Cabello Rizado/Easy and Quick Hairstyle for Girls with Curly Hair


¡Bienvenidos! ¡Welcome (1).gif

Hola hermosos lectores, hoy les tengo un #videotutorial con un peinado súper lindo y sencillo; es muy elegante, va con todas las edades y las trenzas con recogidos está muy en tendencia. Sé que me especializo más en maquillaje, pero en mi último post Técnica Scrunch:¿COMO DEFINIR LOS RISOS DEL CABELLO? Pueden ver cómo di mi primer paso de aceptar a mi cabello cómo es y dejar la plancha a un lado, además de que les muestro la técnica con la que defino mis rizos. Espero les guste mucho...

Hello beautiful readers, today I have a #videotutorial with a super cute and simple hairstyle; it's very elegant, it goes with all ages and braids with updos is very on trend. I know I specialize more in makeup, but in my last post Scrunch Technique: HOW TO DEFINE YOUR HAIR CURLS you can see how I took my first step of accepting my hair the way it is and leaving the flat iron aside, plus I show you the technique I use to define my curls. I hope you like it a lot...

Recuerden que nada es imposible, los límites los colocas tu♥️ nos vemos en un próximo post

Remember that nothing is impossible, the limits are set by you♥️ see you in a future post

¡Gracias por leer, te espero pronto!.gif

Gifs made on Canva.com
translator DeepL.com
Video edited in InShot for Android
Videos and photos of my property
Thumbnail made in Canva.com
Music of the video Whenever by LiQWYD
Introduction and final presentation of the video was made in Canva.com with photos of my property.
Credits to whom it may concern


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency