Nice to meet you! I'm mad Alice

Hello PeakD community!

IMG_5142 3.jpg

My name is Regina Alice, I am (without a couple of days) 27 years old, but in my heart I feel like 16!

My childhood was spent in an artistic environment. I really love art and photography! And this is my first photo with a digital camera in 2006!

Изображение 137.JPG

Having matured, I received the education of a designer and artist.

IMG_1965 2.JPG

IMG_1614.JPG

But first, I learned to be a teacher of Russian and Spanish languages ​​and literature. True, even in practice, I realized that I had no place in school - I was not ready to obey the rules of old school teachers. I wasn't happy at school.

IMG_1467 2.JPG

So my creative search for a professional niche led me to stock image banks. There I got acquainted with a simple, practical design that is in demand. Nevertheless, in my opinion, this image format is almost unrelated to art and does not provide creative expression. So I started working for print shops. Also I am engaged in the creation of sites and I like it.

These are a few products from my latest collection that I finally started uploading to art-is-mrrr.redbubble.com
work-88845771-comforter.jpg

work-88857317-socks.jpg

work-88857828-fitted-3-layer.jpg

I am happy to bring benefit and beauty to the world by making various designs and patterns. And I am glad to be here to talk about it! Thank you!

Best wishes,
Regina Alice
@madalice

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency