ESP/ENG MI PRESENTACIÓN EN HIVE BLOG./ MY PRESENTATION IN HIVE BLOG.

LEXI MENDEZ


IMG_20210623_211746231.jpg

Hello how are you wonderful people of this platform today I come to introduce myself 🙋 before all of you. My name is: Lexi Margarita Méndez Azuaje I am 41 years old I am from Venezuela, Maracaibo, Zulia state. I am a cheerful, sentimental, fun, honest and responsible person. I am a high school graduate. How I met this page through a client last year as for December I did not pay attention because I thought it was a lie and I started to investigate by my own means yesterday and decided to be part of this page.
Hola cómo estás la gente maravillosa de esta plataforma el día de hoy me vengo a presentar 🙋 antes todos ustedes. Mi nombre es: Lexi Margarita Méndez Azuaje tengo 41 años de edad cumplo el 15 de enero soy de Venezuela Maracaibo estado Zulia. Soy una persona alegre, sentimental, divertida, honesta y responsable. Graduada de bachillerato. Cómo conocí está página por medio de un cliente el año pasado como para diciembre no le preste atención porque pensé que era mentira y me puso a investigar por mis propios medios el día de ayer y decidí forma parte de esta página.

FB_IMG_16244807574756436.jpg

A little more about me I am the mother of a beautiful son that I named Angel Eduardo Finol. I am a single mother.
Un poco más de mi Soy madre de un hermoso hijo que le puse por nombre Ángel Eduardo Finol. Soy madre soltera.

FB_IMG_16245021502608086.jpg

This is my dad's name is Eduardo Mendez. He is currently living with me.
Este es mi papá se llama Eduardo Méndez. Actualmente está viviendo conmigo.

FB_IMG_16244812281638827.jpg

I consider myself an enterprising and hardworking woman, I am currently working as a hairdresser and I like to do keratin straightening. Here I show you a part of my work that I will show you later.
Me considero una mujer emprendedora y muy trabajadora actualmente estoy trabajando de peluchera me gusta muchos hacer alisado con queratina aquí les muestro una parte de mi trabajo que les enseñare más adelante.

FB_IMG_16245033012487246.jpg

This is my working group.
Este es mi grupo de trabajo.

FB_IMG_16244807025375715.jpg

Other interests that I will share on my blog about cooking, crafts, beauty, tutorials. I hope to go far and meet many people.
Otros interes que Compartiré en mi blog sobre la cocina, las manualidades, Belleza, Tutoriales. Espero poder llegar lejos y conocer muchas gente.

FB_IMG_16244807101034326.jpg

Me despidió hasta la próxima.
Las fotos son de mi propiedad.

I bid you farewell until next time.
The photos are my property.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency