Reflection: Positive Mind. / Reflexión: Mente Positiva.

image.png

Hello friends of the hive, today I bring you a topic of daily life of each of us and especially in particular, many of us have heard the saying "positive mind" some of us always say "I am positive", is that true? that just by saying it we are already being positive? well friends here I share my humble opinion; not only you have to say it but also feel it.

Hola amigos de hive, hoy les traigo un tema de la vida diaria de cada uno de nosotros y sobre todo en particular, muchos hemos escuchado el dicho " Mente Positiva" algunos siempre decimos "soy positiv@", ¿es eso cierto? que con solo decirlo ya estamos siendo positivos? bueno amig@s aquí les comparto mi humilde opinión; no solo hay que decirlo sino también sentirlo.

image.png

And this goes according to the mood of each one of us, saying it from the mouth out means nothing if you are not really positive in your soul so that your word has dominion, in this influences the famous self-esteem, wow! who would say that if your self-esteem is well below your levels everything will be negative around you, I never thought so! Well reader friends, self-esteem is the valuation that one has of oneself, this is influenced by feelings, thoughts, the characteristics of our body, the social environment, work, the way we dress, among others.

Y esto va de acuerdo al estado de ánimo de cada uno de nosotros, decirlo de la boca para afuera no significa nada si no eres realmente positivo en tu alma para que tu palabra tenga dominio, en esto influye la famosa autoestima, ¡vaya! quién diría que si tu autoestima está muy por debajo de tus niveles todo será negativo a tu alrededor, ¡nunca lo pensé! Bueno amig@s lectores, la autoestima es la valoración que uno tiene de sí mismo, en esto influyen los sentimientos, los pensamientos, las características de nuestro cuerpo, el entorno social, el trabajo, la forma de vestir, entre otros.

image.png

Individually I consider myself with a high self-esteem, but not 100% between the values of 1 to 100 80%, I have always considered myself positive in the face of various adversities and have moved forward gradually, the bitter is overcome and the bad always remains the experience of the lived, clinging to the past makes us stagnate, but there are other things that influence my life both work and personal and that decreases my self-esteem a little.

Individualmente me considero con una autoestima elevada, pero no al 100% entre los valores del 1 al 100 un 80%, siempre me he considerado positiva ante diversas adversidades y he salido adelante poco a poco, lo amargo se supera y de lo malo siempre queda la experiencia de lo vivido, aferrarse al pasado nos hace estancarnos, pero hay otras cosas que influyen en mi vida tanto laboral como personal y eso disminuye un poco mi autoestima.

image.png

But I complement it daily, a nice wardrobe with which I feel comfortable and pleasant with myself, a nice makeup that enhances my beauty and guala I am ready to conquer the world, so friends feel with a high self-esteem depends on each of us and that will help you feel positive mind and heart as you will notice how all projects flow high.

Pero la complemento a diario, un bonito vestuario con el que me siento cómoda y agradable conmigo misma, un lindo maquillaje que realza mi belleza y guala estoy lista para conquistar el mundo, así que amig@s sentirnos con una autoestima alta depende de cada uno de nosotros y eso nos ayudará a sentirnos positivos de mente y corazón, ya que notaras como fluirán todos los proyectos planteados.

image.png

This has been all my delivery I hope you like this little reflection and make it positive, I look forward to your comments.

Esta ha sido toda mi entrega espero les guste esta pequeña reflexión y hacer positivos, espero sus comentarios.

image.png

The emojis used are from Bitmoji.

Los emojis utilizados son de Bitmoji.

Sigueme en Twitter.

Traducido con https://www.deepl.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency