More General Catch up News

whatsapp_image_2021_07_27_at_11.22.33.jpeg

My quarantine period has come to an end so looking forward to seeing some friends and looking at old haunts and places familiar to me in South Africa.

Exciting month as my mother celebrated her 71st Birthday in Cyprus, my sister launched her first collaboration single of 2021 for her Back Home EP, a collaboration with her and Lee Cole a popular South African singer charting on radio, and my brother is in the beginning stages of a very successful NFT launch for his Enemy Metal game.

screen_shot_2021_05_25_at_09.11.59.png
A year ago when my brother and I did a photoshoot of my mom to celebrate her 70th

The unsealing of the NFT's from Enemy Metal started with a frenzy. So good to see people drawing great cards. Very few are disappointed and looking forward to the market opening in a couple of weeks' time. Most have wished that they had bought more cards.

Still, we are only at the very beginning of the timeline and my brother who is the developer of the game has much to do - ongoing.

screen_shot_2021_08_23_at_05.33.44.png

Some of our big investors are uploading their card unsealing experience. Very exciting to see.

_03_cardexamples.png
Card Examples

whatsapp_image_2021_07_15_at_21.18.16.jpeg
Breakfast at Happy Jack's prior to leaving Cyprus to visit South Africa

Meanwhile it's been fun staying at Tam's place with my sister and Kiara.

It was my turn to cook and I made these roasted vegetables for lunch.

whatsapp_image_2021_08_21_at_13.40.49.jpeg
Potatoes, thyme, celery, parsley and tomatoes

Served with honey mustard steak and chicken. I will check to see if someone has photographs of the meal.

whatsapp_image_2021_08_17_at_10.01.50.jpeg
Eden, Tam, Kiara and myself

Posted using @ecency

More news to follow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency