[ESP-ENG]Pintando cuadro inspirado en la noche // Painting a picture inspired by the night

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Hola hermosa comunidad

Espero que se encuentren genial, yo me encuentro un poco desanimada pero trajo de estar con la mejor sonrisa por mi embarazo, pero realmente me encuentro muy triste así que quise crear un nueva pintura pues hacerlo me llena de calma y me encanta, hoy he escogido la noche como inspiración con unas grandes nubes y una hermosa luna iluminando la noche perfecta, espero les guste acompáñenme a ver este proceso

English

Hello beautiful community

I hope you are feeling great, I am a little discouraged but I brought the best smile for my pregnancy, but I am really sad so I wanted to create a new painting because doing it fills me with calm and I love it, today I have chosen the night as inspiration with big clouds and a beautiful moon illuminating the perfect night, I hope you like it, join me to see this process.

image.png

Spanish

Materailes a utilizar

Pintura azul, blanco, negro y rosa
Cartulina de color blanco
Pinceles
Delineador negro

English

Materials to use

Blue, white, black and pink paint
White cardboard
Brushes
Black eyeliner

Spanish

Pasó a paso

Esta pintura fue realmente sencilla y muy fácil de realizar, comencé colocando algunos putos de pintura sobre la cartulina de color azul calo y oscuro, para luego proceder a difuminar hasta cubrirla por completo, seguidamente comencé a realizar las nubes en color blanco

English

Step by step

This painting was really simple and very easy to do, I started by placing some paint on the dark blue cardboard, and then proceeded to blur until completely covered, then I started to make the clouds in white color

image.png

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Continúe colocando un poco de color rosa y azul por encima de las nubes dándole una ligero pero hermoso detalles de colores, para luego dibujar la luna y las estrellas con pintura blanca para finalizar use el delineador negro para resaltar los bordes de las nubes y la luna

English

I continued placing a little pink and blue above the clouds giving it a light but beautiful color details, then draw the moon and stars with white paint to finish using the black eyeliner to highlight the edges of the clouds and the moon.

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Aquí te muestro el resultado final de este pintura inspirada en la noche espero te haya estado como siempre quiero darte las gracias por regalarme un ratico de tu tiempo, nos vemos en una próxima publicación amigos

English

Here I show you the final result of this painting inspired in the night, I hope you liked it as always I want to thank you for giving me a little bit of your time, see you in a next publication friends.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency