[ENG - ESP]Pintura abstracta inspirada en un lago // Abstract painting inspired by a lake

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Hola hermosa comunidad

Espero que se encuentren genial, en la tarde de hoy quiero compartirles una hermosa pintura abstracta inspirada en un lago, empecé con un poco de puntos dándole poco a poco forma termino con un gran resultado que me hizo sentir muy satisfecha, espero e todo corazón les guste tanto como a mí, acompáñenme a ver todo este divertido y creativo proceso

English

Hello beautiful community

I hope you are feeling great, this afternoon I want to share with you a beautiful abstract painting inspired by a lake, I started with a little bit of dots giving it little by little a great result that made me feel very satisfied, I hope you like it as much as I do, join me to see all this fun and creative process.

image.png

Spanish

Materailes a utilizar

Cartulina de color blanco
Pintura de color rosa, fucsia, blanco, azul y negro
Pinceles
Delineador negro

English

Materials to use

White cardboard
Pink, fuchsia, white, blue, black and white paint
Brushes
Black eyeliner

Spanish

Pasó a paso

Primero procedí a pintar todo el fondo de color azul claro para luego comenzar hacer diferentes puntos de color rosa y fucsia por todos partes sin forma alguna dejando un espacio en el centro

English

Step by step

First I proceeded to paint all the background in light blue color and then I started to make different pink and fuchsia dots all over without any form leaving a space in the center.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Luego comencé a dibujar y pintar de color marrón algunos trancos de los árboles para luego darle forma y usar dichos puntos como hojas de un hermoso árbol rosa, finalmente resalte los arboles con delineador negro y di algunos detalles en azul y blanco en el lago

English

Then I started to draw and paint in brown some tree trunks and then shape and use those dots as leaves of a beautiful pink tree, finally I highlighted the trees with black eyeliner and gave some details in blue and white on the lake.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Aquí te muestro el resultado final de esta hermosa y creativa pintura abstracta inspirada en un lago, espero de todo corazón les haya gustado, como siempre quiero darles las gracias por regalarme un ratico de su tiempo, nos vemos en una próxima publicación

English

Here I show you the final result of this beautiful and creative abstract painting inspired in a lake, I hope you liked it, as always I want to thank you for giving me a little bit of your time, see you in a next publication.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency