Dulce ó salado? Sweet ir Satty? 🤯

img_0.9240162181067691.jpg

English

Hello beautiful and dreamy people of the hive, how nice to be with you again, today I have joined the initiative of @carmenvmc which I am very excited because it is something that most of us like fast food and desserts, more calories for the body and I know, it's time to exercise and this time I will invite my friend @artsugar but not to exercise but to share her tastes and interests with us hahaha.

Without further ado I invite you to read my answers.



Sweet or salty

What do you prefer?

It all depends on the moment and the occasion, because certainly there are days when I don't want to see food and others when I want to eat even what I don't have at home.
So it all depends and more so when you are in front of your favorite dessert, there is no doubt that I would leave room to eat it and if not I think I would order it to go.



Are you a fast food lover?

I like it, especially pizza, I am a pizza lover, the other things I just like, but pizza became my number 1 because for as long as I can remember on my birthdays I always had pizza.



How much do you like chocolate?

A lot, I love it but I can't eat too much because it causes internal allergies in my ears, nose and throat. A long time ago I ate a lot of chocolate at any time, when I got up in the afternoon or at night no matter what time and that caused me a lot of damage creating me an allergic reaction, that's why now I eat and I am prudent when I eat it, my body knows the limit up to where I can eat it.



What do you prefer dark or white chocolate?

Both are very delicious, but my favorite is dark chocolate with almonds, walnuts and raisins.



What is your favorite dessert?

The chocolate marquise and the tres leches cake with strawberry, these two desserts melt me, they are so delicious that I wouldn't get tired of eating them twice a week, without overdoing it (laughs).

img_0.1921934681813616.jpg

Español

Hola gente hermosa y soñadora de la colmena, que gusto estar con ustedes de nuevo, hoy me he sumado a la iniciativa de @carmenvmc la cual estoy muy emocionada porque es algo que a la mayoría nos gusta la comida rápida y los postres, más calorías para el cuerpo y lo sé, es hora de hacer ejercicio y esta vez invitaré a mi amiga @artsugar pero no para hacer ejercicio sino para que comparta sus gustos e intereses con nosotros jajaja.

Sin más preámbulos los invito a leer mis respuestas.



Dulce o salado

¿Qué prefieres?

Todo depende del momento y de la ocasión, porque ciertamente hay días en los que no quiero ver comida y otros en los que quiero comer hasta lo que no tengo en casa.
Así que todo depende y más cuando estás frente a tu postre favorito, no hay duda de que dejaría espacio para comerlo y no creo que lo pediría para llevar.



¿Eres amante de la comida rápida?

Me gusta, sobre todo la pizza, soy un amante de la pizza, las otras cosas solo me gustan, pero la pizza se convirtió en mi número 1 porque desde que tengo uso de razón en mis cumpleaños siempre he comido pizza.



¿Cuánto te gusta el chocolate?

Mucho, me encanta pero no puedo comer demasiado porque me provoca alergias internas en los oídos, la nariz y la garganta. Hace mucho tiempo comía mucho chocolate a cualquier hora, cuando me levantaba por la tarde o por la noche sin importar la hora y eso me causaba mucho daño creándome una reacción alérgica, por eso ahora como y soy prudente cuando lo como, mi cuerpo sabe el límite hasta donde puedo comerlo.



¿Qué prefiere, el chocolate negro o el blanco?

Ambos son muy deliciosos, pero mi favorito es el chocolate negro con almendras, nueces y pasas.



¿Cuál es su postre favorito?

La marquesa de chocolate y la tarta de tres leches con fresa, estos dos postres me derriten, son tan deliciosos que no me cansaría de comerlos dos veces por semana, sin excederme (risas)



Your comments make life in this community and together we can move forward, so if you want to give me some suggestions I will be happy to receive them.

Tus comentarios dan vida en la comunidad y juntos podemos avanzar, así que si quieres darme algunas sugerencias estaré encantado de recibirlas.

img_0.8682276872906636.jpg


Thank you for your visit
Editing images, Logopit Plus and Creativa Cloud
Translated in deepl translator

Gracias por su visita
Edición de imágenes, Logopit Plus y Creativa Cloud.
Traducido en el traductor deepl.

Copyright @kat.eli- All rights reserved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency