Change Of Plans!

Hello everyone, trust I meet you all doing good?



At exactly one week ago today I travelled home to spend the rest of my holiday with my parents. I travelled with the intention of spending about a month or more before returning back to Lagos where I school. But unfortunately, it seems the universe had a different plan for me. In less than a week of exiting Lagos, I began to get several calls that required me to be present physically in school. I was able to find my way around the the first two request while still staying back at home. But when the third request came, there was nothing I could do to attend to the request from home. I had to start making plans on travelling back to school.

Today which is exactly a week after, I'm back in Lagos to school again. So, that's how my one month home staying plans was cut short to merely a week.

...

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency