[ENG-ESP] Goodbye school. Beginning of a New Stage // Adiós Escuela. Comienzo de una Nueva Etapa.

Hello friends of hive, today I write a post with a lot of feeling, I share with you my farewell to school since I finished sixth grade and I was promoted to high school, now I have to study first year, I was in the Rafael Urdaneta School in Maracay since fourth grade, I was in the Rafael Urdaneta School in Maracay from fourth grade, and because it is a primary school we must say goodbye and leave our teachers and friends, in addition to this I did not have a graduation ceremony because of the problems of the pandemic so my teacher allowed me to attend and I took some photos in great solitude but I will keep them in my memories and memories, because in the moments of studies I could share with my friends.

Hola amigos de hive, hoy escribo un post con mucho sentimiento, les comparto mí despedida de la escuela ya que culmine sexto grado y fui promovido para el bachillerato, ahora me toca cursar primer año, estuve en la Escuela Rafael Urdaneta en Maracay desde cuarto grado, y por ser un colegio de solo primaria debemos despedirnos y dejar a nuestros maestros y amigos, adicional a ello no tuve acto de grado por los problemas de la pandemia por lo que mi maestra me permitió asistir y me tome unas fotos en una gran soledad pero las guardare en mi memorias y recuerdos, ya que en los momentos de estudios pude compartir con mis amigos.


img_20210714_wa0031.jpg


In my school I had the opportunity to participate in the school patrol, I had the opportunity to lead the National Anthem, raise the flag and command the entrances and exits every day in the school, I was very proud to wear the yellow waistcoat and to follow the rules given by the teacher in charge of this option.

En mi colegio tuve la oportunidad de participar en la patrulla escolar tuve la oportunidad de dirigir el Himno Nacional, Izar la Bandera y comandar las entradas y salidas todos los días en el colegio, era de gran orgullo portar el chaleco amarillo y de seguir las normas impartida por el profesor encargado de esta opción.


img_20210714_wa0035.jpg


Being older children our classroom was on the first floor and we had to be very careful going up and down the stairs, in addition to that we had to take care of the children of the lower grades who were on the ground floor.

El ser niños de mayor edad nuestro salón quedaba en el segundo piso y debíamos tener mucho cuidado en la subida y bajada de las escaleras, adicional a ello se debíamos resguardar y cuidar de los niños de los grados más bajos que estaban en planta baja.


img_20210714_wa0037.jpg


In addition to that I participated in almost all the plays, I was part of the choir, I played football, I am grateful that it was a very complete school, it is very gratifying to look back and know that it was a very complementary time.

Adicional a ello participe en casi todas las obras de teatro, fui parte de la coral, jugué futbol, agradezco que fuera un colegio bien completo, es bien gratificante ver hacia atrás y saber que fue un tiempo bien complementario.


img_20210714_wa0030.jpg


I would have liked to have a graduation ceremony but I have to comply with the rules established by the school. But as my mum says we have to keep going, the new school year is the beginning of a new goal in the name of God that these hard illnesses are over and when I graduate from high school I can have all the relevant protocols for graduations.

Me hubiese gustado tener un acto de grado pero hay que cumplir con las normas establecidas en el colegio. Pero como dice mi mama hay que seguir adelante, el nuevo año escolar es el comienzo de una nueva meta en el nombre de Dios se acaben estas duras enfermedades y cuando me gradué de bachiller pueda tener todos los protocolos pertinentes a las graduaciones.


img_20210714_wa0036.jpg


This farewell culminated with a visit to a school near my home. I liked the facilities and I hope that this new school year I will be able to attend the school and make new friends.

Esta despedida culmino con la visita de un colegio que queda cerca de casa me gustaron las instalaciones esperemos que este nuevo año escolar sea de manera presencial pueda asistir al liceo y hacer nuevas amistades.


img_20210714_wa0032.jpg


Goodbyes are not easy and this one was very sad because I could only see my teacher, but the most important thing is to know that we are healthy and that my parents take good care of us, both from the virus and the evils of society.

Well that's all for today I hope you liked this reading, God bless you all and see you in the next post.

Las despedidas no son fáciles y esta fue muy triste ya que solo pude ver a mi maestra, pero lo más importante es saber que tenemos salud y que mis padres nos cuidan mucho, tanto del virus como de los males de la sociedad.

Bueno eso ha sido todo por hoy espero que les allá gustado esta lectura, que Dios los bendiga a todos y nos vemos en un próximo post.


img_20210714_wa0025.jpg


They are loved
@josema2021

All photos are my property, taken with Xiaomi smartphone.
Text translated at www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con smartphone Xiaomi

Se les Quiere
@josema2021

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency