[ENG-ESP] 5 songs I like // 5 canciones que me gustan

Hello friends of hive I want to present my top 5 of my favorite songs

Hola amigos de hive les quiero presentar mi top 5 de mis caciones favortitas


img_20210806_103918.jpg


1.Sunflower from spiderman. From Post Malone this singer has a very personal style, he has become one of the most influential singers and songwriters of the moment. I am fans of Spider-Man, in addition to that my mother and I have a connection with this song that identifies me.

1.Sunflower de spiderman. De Post Malone este cantante tiene un estilo muy personal, se ha convertido en uno de los cantantes y compositores más influyentes del momento. Soy fans del hombre Araña, adicional a ello mi mama y yo tenemos una conexión con esta canción me identifica.


Fuente

Fuente


2.Friends

It is a song recorded by the iconic producer Marshmello that does not show his face and the English singer Anne-Marie, it was released on Joytime Collective and Asylum Records on February 9, 2018, it has 920,831,663 views on YouTube, with 8.3 million views. LIKE, in my search time on the web in this pandemic I began to investigate about the Friends series on YouTube and I found this music that immediately fascinated me and I subscribed to the Marshmello channel that is famous in the networks and in the same way in Fortnite games you see their music.

2.Friends

Es una canción grabada por el producor iconito Marshmello que no muestra su cara y la cantante Inglesa Anne-Marie, se lanzo en Joytime Collective y Asylum Records el 9 de febrero de 2018, tiene 920.831.663 de visitas en youtube, con 8.3 millones de LIKE, en mis rato de búsqueda en la web en esta pandemia comencé a investigar a cerca de la serie Friends en youtube y encontré esta musica que de inmediato me fascino y me suscribí al canal de Marshmello que es famoso en la redes y de igual forma en los juegos de Fortnite se ve su musica.


Fuente

Fuente


3.Hakuna matata: Hakuna matata is sung by Elton John in the original version and in the Latin Spanish version it is sung by Carlos Rivera, I like this song since the first time I saw and heard it was when I saw the lion king with me sister, it means that there are no problems, that we should not worry that in the end there is always a solution.

3.Hakuna matata: Hakuna matata la canta Elton John en la versión original y en la versión al español latino la canta Carlos Rivera, me gusta esta canción ya que la primera vez que la vi y la escuche fue cuando vi el rey león con mi hermana, significa que no hay problemas, que no debemos preocuparnos que al final siempre hay una solución.


Fuente

Fuente


4.Rich Life: Camilo and Evaluna sing it, the song has 616,819,719 views, I like it because in a way, an interpretation of his love story with the Venezuelan actress Evaluna, besides that I like it, I have learned it and I always sing it.

4.Vida de rico: la canta Camilo y Evaluna la canción tiene 616,819,719 vistas me gusta porque en cierta forma, una interpretación de su historia de amor con la actriz venezolana Evaluna, además de que me gusta me la he aprendido y siempre la canto.


Fuente

Fuente


5.Don't Worry Be Happy: I believe it Bobby McFerrin I like it because it has a good message that is: do not worry about the cansion, be happy when this song for the first time in the hotel Transylvania movie 3 in the part of the music competition, it was quite a show.

5.Don't Worry Be Happy: lo creo Bobby McFerrin me gusta porque tiene un buen mensaje que es: no te preocupes la cansion, se feliz es cuche esta canción por primera vez en la película de hotel Transilvania 3 en la parte de la competencia de musica, fue todo un show.


Fuente

Fuente


@josema2021

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency