[EN/ES]My 3 Favorite Disney Songs Initiative // Iniciativa Mis 3 Canciones Favoritas de Disney

Hello friends of hive I want to share this initiative created by @anaout97 which we have to talk about our disney songs and these are mine

Hola amigos de hive les quiero compartir esta iniciativa creada por @anaout97 la cual tenemos que hablar de nuestras canciones de disney y estos son las mias


img_20210811_120949.jpg


I'll Make A Man Out Of You

1.I'll Make A Man Out Of You from Mulan is one of my favorite songs from my favorite movie, together with my sister @ majo3103 we enjoy the movie Mulan is our favorite movie

1.Hombres en accion de Mulan es una de mis canciones favoritas de mi pelicula favorita, junto a mi hermana @majo3103 disfrutamos de la pelicula mulan es nuestra pelicula favorita


Fuente

Fuente


Shiny

2.The Brillar song from the movie Moana, is a song that I like because it makes me fun, when that song plays together with my sister we start to imitate the crab that sings the song

2.La cancion Brillar de la pelicula Moana, es una cancion que me gusta porque se me hace divertida, cuando suena esa cancion junto con mi hermana nos ponemos a imitar al cangrejo que canta la cancion


Fuente

Fuente


I see the light

  1. I see your light from the movie Tangled is one of the most beautiful songs I have heard, how rapunzel and flyn sings in the sea in the light of the floating lanterns is simply beautiful

3.Veo tu luz de la pelicula Enredados es una de las canciones mas bonitas que e escuchado, como canta rapunzel y flyn en el mar a la luz de las linternas flotantes es simplemente hermoso


Fuente

Fuente


I hope you liked my post, see you next time

Espero que les haya gustado mi post, nos vemos en el proximo


img_20210722_wa0007.jpg


@josema2021

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency