[EN – ES] Juventus, My Team || La Juventus de Turín, Mi Equipo

Hello friends to all my hive friends and welcome to my post, today I am writing to tell you which is my favourite football team, nothing more and nothing less is Juventus, from Italy, where Cristiano Ronaldo played, the famous CR7, Portuguese player of great trajectory in European football.

Hola amigos a todos mis amigos de hive y bienvenido a mi post, hoy les escribo para decirles cual es mi Equipo Preferido de Futbol, nada mas y nada menos es la Juventus de Turín, de Italia, donde jugaba Cristiano Ronaldo el Famoso CR7, jugador Portugués de gran trayectoria en el Futbol Europeo.


img_20210830_wa0003.jpg


How did I find out and how did I start my hobby?

As you know I am 11 years old, at a younger age I watched football games with my dad, he is a fan of Real Madrid, where Ronaldo played and in 2018 he left Real Madrid and started to play with Juventus, it was a publicity boom and this is where I met the Juventus team, in addition to this I continued to watch one of the best footballers in the world, here I started to know Juventus, to see that it is a team and the work done by all these good players.

¿Cómo me entere y como Inicio mi afición?

Como ustedes saben yo tengo 11 años, con menos edad veía los juegos de futbol con mi papa, el es fanático del Real Madrid, donde jugaba Ronaldo y en el 2018 dejo el Real Madrid comienza a jugar con la Juventus, fue un boom publicitario y es aquí donde conozco al equipo de la Juventus adicional a ello seguía, viendo a uno de los mejores futbolistas del mundo, aquí empecé a conocer a la juventus y ver que era un equipo asi como el trabajo que realizan todo este conjunto de buenos jugadores.


Fuente


At Christmas of that same year, my parents gave me the white uniform with the number 7 of Cristiano Ronaldo as a present and this gave me great emotion, although it was not the uniform of the time I didn't care about that, just having it and that it said JEEP was enough for me. The Italians call this team "Juve soy tu Gran Amore" (I love Juventus), even the anthem carries the name Juve, although it is from the city of Turin (Province of Torino) it is one of the main football teams in Italy since its trajectory dates back to 1897.

En la navidad de ese mismo año, de regalo mis padres me dieron de regalo el Uniforme Blanco con el numero 7 de Cristiano Ronaldo y esto me dio gran emoción, aunque no era el uniforme de la época a mí eso me importaba muy poco el solo tenerlo y que dijera JEEP, para mí fue suficiente. A este equipo los Italianos le dicen “Juve soy tu Gran Amore” (Yo Amo la Juventus), igual el himno lleva el nombre de Juve, aunque es de la Ciudad Turín (Provincia de Torino) es uno de los principales equipos de futbol del Italia ya que su trayectoria data desde 1897.


img_20210830_wa0001.jpg


This team has an Olympic Stadium with a capacity for more than 25,000 spectators, was the first Italian team to win the UEFA Cup in 1977, is the sixth in the world for official international titles. Today I am saddened by the news that Cristiano Ronaldo is leaving the team and moving to Manchester United, I respect his decision and wish him continued success, but I will continue to support my team Juventus, although I am not Italian or descendant of them I am clear that it is the team that I like and I will follow in their sporting development. Previously we had Directv and SPN and I could follow them more often, but I can also follow their performance on their website: https://www.juventus.com/es/, where I can see how the 2021-2022 Italian football league is developing, which is going up and down. I will continue to support them.

Este equipo cuenta con un Estadio Olímpico con una capacidad para más de 25.000 espectadores, fue el primer equipo de Italia en la ganar la Copa UEFA en 1977, es el sexto en el mundo de títulos oficiales de manera Internacional. Hoy en día me entristece la noticia de que Cristiano Ronaldo abandona el equipo y pasa a la Manchester de Inglaterra, le respeto su decisión y le deseo siga cosechando éxitos, pero yo seguiré apoyando a mi equipo la Juventus, aunque no soy Italiano ni descendiente de ellos tengo claro que es el equipo que me gusta y al que seguiré en su desarrollo deportivo. Anteriormente teníamos Directv y en SPN y podía seguirlo más seguido, pero bueno de igual forma puedo saber su desempeño en su página web: https://www.juventus.com/es/, donde puedo ver cómo se desarrolla la liga de futbol italiana 2021-2022 que va en bajas y alzas igual lo seguiré apoyando.


Fuente


Well friends, that's all for the moment.
Thanks for reading

Bueno amigos es todo por el momento.
Gracias por leer


@josema2021

All photos are my property, taken with Xiaomi smartphone.
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con smartphone Xiaomi
Translated text at www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

@josema2021

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency