[EN – ES] Initiative. Four Things I Do Every Day.|| Iniciativa. Cuatro Cosas que Hago Todos los Días.

Hello friends, today in addition to sharing with you, I'm going to an initiative of @anthony2019, I find it cool to evaluate through this post four things that I do every day in my house, and well one is learning and collaborating with our parents, and the most important that within these activities some are habits that as a rule should be done every day, It is true that there are times when you slack off but they are pending because my mom supervises daily and if it is not done I can have penalties such as not using the phone or playing video games that I like so much and as I do not like to have these prohibitions I try to keep up with my obligations.

Hola amigos, hoy además de compartir con ustedes, me uno a la iniciativa de @anthony2019, me parece chévere poder evaluar a través de este post cuatro cosas que realizo a diario en mi casa, y bueno uno va aprendiendo y colaborando con nuestros padres, y los más importantes que dentro de estas actividades algunos son hábitos que por norma se deben hacer cada día, es bien cierto que hay momentos donde se flojea pero están pendiente ya que mi mama supervisa a diario y si no se hace puedo tener penalizaciones como no usar el teléfono o realizar videos juegos que tanto me gustan y como no me gusta tener estas prohibiciones yo trato de estar al día con mis obligaciones.


img_20210912_121745.jpg


First of all, when I get up I have to clean myself and have breakfast, it seems that the classes are activated and I am very excited, because in this way begins the routine of getting up at 5:30 in the morning from Monday to Friday and prepare myself with tranquility and good time to attend school: 30 in the morning from Monday to Friday and prepare myself with tranquility and good time to attend school, we leave home half an hour earlier as it is close to home and I think the entry time is at 7:00, in addition to this I will start the first year of high school and when I get home from school after the break I will have to study and do the assignments of each day.

Primeramente, al levantarme debo realizar el aseo personal y desayunar, pareciera que se activaran las clases presenciales y estoy muy emocionado, porque de esta manera comienza la rutina de levantarse a las 5:30 de la mañana de lunes a viernes y prepararme con tranquilidad y buen tiempo para asistir al colegio, salimos de casa una media hora antes ya que queda cerca y creo la hora de entrada es a las 7:00, adicional a ello comenzare el primer año del bachillerato y al llegar del colegio después del descanso tendré que estudiar y realizar las asignaciones de cada día.


img_20210912_121740.jpg


At home there are obligations that I take turns with my older sister like washing the dishes, in addition to this everyone must fold and organize the clean clothes, this way you have control and management of what you wear, my mother has taught us that clothes are used with order and should be kept in each drawer so I have the pajamas in a first one, in another clothes at home and a last one to go out and in the wardrobe for special events. At the moment I don't wash but it will be my turn and I can see that it is not so difficult. In addition to that I like to help with the cooking, I try to chop vegetables and learn how to do it. Oh and an activity that I do daily because they say that I drink all the water is to fill the jugs at night, at home you put a frozen plastic jar outside the fridge and as it thaws you drink the water, it is true I drink almost all of it, so it is my responsibility to fill them to take them to the freezer and be ready for the next day, because we all dislike drinking hot water.

En casa se tienen obligaciones que me turno con mi hermana mayor como fregar los platos, adicional a ello cada quien debe doblar y organizar la ropa limpia, de esta manera se tiene el control y la administración de lo que uno viste, mi mama nos ha enseñado que la ropa se utiliza con orden y se debe tener en cada gaveta así que tengo las pijamas en una primera, en otra ropa la de casa y una última de salir y en el closet la de eventos especiales. Por lo momentos no lavo pero ya me tocara y bueno veo que no es tan difícil. Adicional a ello me gusta ayudar a cocinar trato de picar los vegetales y de una forma aprender. Ah y una actividad que realizo a diario porque dicen que me bebo toda el agua es llenar las jarras en la noche, en casa se coloca un frasco plástico congelado fuera de la nevera y a medida que se descongela se toma el agua, es cierto yo me la tomo casi toda, así que es mi responsabilidad llenarlas para llevarlas al congelador y esté lista para el día siguiente, ya que a todos nos disgusta tomar agua caliente.


img_20210912_121742.jpg


My biggest distraction even more in this pandemic is playing video games on my phone or PC and watching videos of my favourite Yuotuber like Mikecrack, Thegref, El trollino, as well as watching the HIVE platform, reading, learning and making a post or two, I'm going slow but sure, I aspire that when I'm older I'll have a good experience and become a whale.

Y bueno mi mayor distracción más aun en esta pandemia, es jugar videos juegos con mi teléfono o en la PC y ver videos de mis Yuotuber favoritos como Mikecrack, Thegref, El trollino, al igual que ver la plataforma de HIVE, leer aprender y realizar una que otro post, voy lento pero seguro, aspiro que cuando sea más grande tener una buena experiencia y llegar a ser una ballena.


img_20210912_121743.jpg


Well friends, that's all for the moment.

Thanks for reading

Bueno amigos es todo por el momento.

Gracias por leer


img_20210722_wa0007.jpg

@Josema2021

All photos are my property, taken with Xiaomi smartphone.
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con smartphone Xiaomi
Translated text at www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

@josema2021

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency