[EN – ES] Active For My New Routine || Activo Para Mi Nueva Rutina

Hello to all my friends of hive today I want to share some things that I am doing some activities to activate me for the new routine for my school year, since next September 29th classes start, it is true that we are in pandemic but at home my parents tell me the measures I should take to not catch the covid, I am really a little nervous but I will overcome it as the days go by.

Hola a todos mis amigos de hive hoy quiero compartir algunas cosas que estoy realizando algunas actividades para activarme para la nueva rutina para mi año escolar, ya que el próximo 29 de septiembre inician las clases, es bien cierto que estamos en pandemia pero en casa mis padres me indican las medidas que debo tener para no contagiarme del covid, de verdad que estoy algo nervioso pero lo iré superando a medida que pasen los días.


img_20210921_wa0005.jpg


More than an activity is a distraction, although I love watching my video games and youtube videos my mom called me to the reflection to take a break and do other activities that help me to take the new routine, so I decided to do a little reading at present I am reading Veronica decides to die of the author Paulo Cohelo, then I will tell you what I understood from this text, in addition to this I am practicing writing through the numbers, I am writing the numbers from one to one thousand but in letters it is repetitive but in this way I understand how to do it and I avoid having spelling mistakes because the five, the six and the seven I was writing in the opposite way, I am doing it with pause, tranquility taking rest the idea is to understand what I am doing, I have felt comfortable besides that I have taken the schedule to do it which is in the morning and from 9 to 12 I am already going for the 400, in a few days I will finish it.

Mas que una actividad es una distracción, aunque me encanta ver mis video juegos y videos de youtube mi mama me llamo a la reflexión de tomar una pausa y realizar otras actividades que me ayuden a tomar la nueva rutina, por lo que decidí realizar un poco lectura en la actualidad estoy leyendo Verónica decide Morir del autor Paulo Cohelo, después les comento lo que entendí de este texto, adicional a ello estoy practicando la escritura a través de los números, estoy escribiendo los números desde el uno al mil pero en letras es repetitivo pero de esta manera comprendo cómo hacerlo y evito tener errores ortográficos ya que el cinco el seis y el siete lo escribía de forma contraria, lo estoy haciendo con pausa, tranquilidad tomando descanso la idea es comprender lo que estoy realizando, me he sentido cómodo además de eso he tomado el horario para hacerlo que es en la mañana y de 9 a 12 ya voy por el 400, en pocos días le culminare.


img_20210921_wa0004.jpg


As my sister is doing an English course and she has to learn the vowels and their pronunciation to practice spelling, so we have made a banner with the vowels and learn them and enjoy this activity, my sister is older and has more experience but this will help me because in high school English is one of the subjects that I have to see so I have to study all the contents,

Como mi hermana está realizando un curso de Ingles y debe aprender las vocales y su pronunciación para practicar el deletreo, para ello hemos realizado una pancarta con las vocales y aprenderlas y disfrutar de esta actividad, mi hermana es mas grande y tiene más experiencia pero de igual forma esto me ayudara ya que en el liceo el Ingles es una de las asignatura que debo ver por lo que debo estudiar todos sus contenidos,


img_20210921_wa0006.jpg

img_20210921_wa0003.jpg


The important thing is that I have to be aware for the new school year, my older sister always tells me, that in high school I will have to see and study more than six subjects and each one has a different teacher, and that each one of them will have an evaluation plan where I have to do all the assignments as well as study for the evaluations, so I hope I can keep up the pace and come out with good results.

Lo importante de todo es que yo debo tener conciencia para el nuevo año escolar, mi hermana mayor me dice siempre, de que en el liceo tendré que ver y estudiar más de seis asignaturas y cada una tiene un profesor diferente, y que donde cada uno de ello tendrá un plan de evaluación donde yo debo realizar todas las asignaciones además de estudiar para las evaluaciones, así que espero poder llevar el ritmo y salir con buenos resultados.


img_20210722_wa0007.jpg


Well friends, that's all for the moment.

Thanks for reading

Bueno amigos es todo por el momento.

Gracias por leer


@josema2021

All photos are my property, taken with Xiaomi smartphone.
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con smartphone Xiaomi
Translated text at www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency