English spinach also known as Amunututu in Yoruba language in my garden

Hello guys, Good day friends, this is Malabar spinach in the garden and I must say this is one of my favorite vegetables and I enjoy eating it alot. It's important to note that the vegetables when properly cooked have the nutrients needed by the body to function well. My mum cook this vegetables al most every time And must say that she enjoyed it alot. I planted it in the garden and they require good amount of water and when there is no rain at all. I make sure I supply good water from the tap. Once the leaves are removed and cooked, another set of leaf comes out from the stuck. The grow very fast.

Screenshot_20211013-071207.png

Screenshot_20211013-071217.png

Screenshot_20211013-071146.png

Screenshot_20211013-071156.png

A big thanks to everyone for checking my blog and for your comment✍️✍️. I am grateful🙏🙏.

HERE IS MY MOBILE PHONE CAMERA SPECIFICATIONS PRESENTLY AND CAN BE FOUND BELOW ⤵️⤵️.

Phone type : INFINIX HOT 8 X650D
32 Gig Rom, 3 Gig Ram

Main Camera : 13 + 2 megapixel with quad flashlight and triple camera.

Rear camera :. 8 megapixel with flashlight

Contents are written by Originally by me @johnolusegun

For More Social Media Network find me on⤵️⤵️

https://www.linkedin.com/in/akinlotan-olusegun-b52559110

Who Am I?

IMG_20200623_151346.jpg

  • @Johnolusegun is a Geographer with great interest in Human Migration and it's effects and also a geographic information analyst with interested in Geo-intelligence. I am also a farmer , I plant crops and rear animals. I also draw and paints too. I am a blogger and a writer. I am also a motivational speaker. I am a member of the Scout association of Nigeria. I am also a good cook.

Long live hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency