How to Make Beef Meatballs

CAB09A5B-68B9-4264-B36B-32437D6C7001.jpeg

photo by me

Yoooo hello my fellow hivers and the entire hive community from all over the world. Back again with me Jodi Pamungkas on the snack and food recipe blog. Thank you for those of you who have read and stopped by my previous post about coffee shops. It's been a few weeks I haven't cooked snacks and given recipes to all of you, from the future I will be even more active in giving you snack recipes to eat with your friends and family. Today, I got some sacrificial meat on Eid al-Adha, so I used the sacrificial meat to make a very easy snack. Want to know how to make meatballs with beef? Check out the recipe below.

61A0F4D2-4F2C-4EA1-A5B2-B1D83F88F8EB.jpeg

photo by me

First, what you have to prepare are the spices to make meatballs. One of them is ice cubes, salt, sugar, pepper, seasoning, garlic and red, tapioca flour, baking powder, eggs we need only egg whites and the last one is meat. You can use any type of beef, choose the best beef for more perfect results.

C9F20FCA-2E3C-4408-B081-6FB9C6D28AB1.jpeg

photo by me

Now, chop all the cayenne pepper that you have prepared, then chop the onion and garlic too, if you have a machine to grind the meat, you can use the machine, because I don't have the machine, so I just cut the meat into small pieces. for easy blending.

6C7E113C-FF94-4A15-A824-6F3BD0EED14B.jpeg

photo by me

Now, fry the garlic and red until completely browned. Because if not, the meatballs are not fragrant and not perfect. Fry the garlic and white as usual using a little cooking oil.

94EBFCFD-BD20-4F12-BC23-F70E0833619D.jpeg

photo by me

After you finish frying the red and white onions, now prepare a blender and mix all the spices that you have prepared with a dose of 2 tablespoons of sugar, salt to taste, pepper to taste, 1 tablespoon of backing powder, seasoning to taste, 1 egg white, cooked meat. already in puree and the last is a little ice cubes. Blend until completely smooth until everything is combined.

7AB34C3E-4F80-4931-B35B-20C63D227FA9.jpeg

photo by me

Well, now the meatball dough is finished and ready to be rounded like meatballs. If you have round molds, you can use them. I only use my hands to round the dough, looks untidy, but has a very good taste.

E5D5C94C-E696-4307-BAC6-56BF53CBFFBD.jpeg

photo by me

For the meatball filling, you can use cayenne pepper like I used. You can also use cheese, chocolate or others according to your wishes. Now let's round up all the meatball dough.

80DBC714-82A9-464E-B3C9-B716CB879EF9.jpeg

photo by me

Well, the meatballs are ready, although not as good as expected, but I am quite satisfied to make the meatballs. Are you having trouble making beef meatballs? Leave your comments below this post. I am also like you, we learn together to make meatballs look more perfect. Now let's boil all the meatballs.

6C8F20D0-1DBA-4E02-AA98-3AEFA7152CC3.jpeg

photo by me

Boil all the meatballs that you have rounded with clean water. Wait for the meatball dough to really harden and you can lift it. If you lack baking powder, then your meatballs will look imperfect when boiled. Use baking powder depending on the meat you are preparing.

9C58DB8A-20BC-4548-A36F-C72A220E407C.jpeg

photo by me

Beef meatballs are ready to be eaten with family and friends. You can use meatball sauce or use chili sauce to make the meatballs taste better. What do you think ? Can you make this? Good luck for those of you who want to make this beef meatball snack. Thank you for reading and stopping by my post. Give me your advice and support to make me more excited. See you in the next post of snacks and food recipes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency