# Mi presentación a la comunidad Hive| My presentation to the community of Hive

Hello, my name is Jefferlyn Rojas, 20 years old, Venezuelan.

Hola, mi nombre es jefferlyn Rojas, tengo 20 años de edad, venezolana.

I am currently a student of social communication, a career that I am passionate about because of my way of being, extrovert, intelligent and charismatic are some of my most outstanding characteristics, I like to talk a lot and meet new people, for this I like to have the opportunity to share with this community.

Actualmente soy estudiante de comunicación social, una carrera que me apasiona por mi manera de ser, extrovertida, inteligente y carismatica son algunos de las caracteristicas mas resaltantes, me gusta hablar mucho y conocer personas nuevas, por esto me gusta tener la oportunidad de compartir con esta comunidad.

I like music, for 7 years I practiced an instrument in the youth orchestra, this instrument is called cello, I am enthusiastic about how music is an instrument of communication without words, it is a universal means to communicate.

Me gusta la música, durante 7 años practique un instrumento en la orquesta juvenil , este instrumento lleva por nombre violoncello, me entusiasma como la música es instrumento de comunicación sin palabras, es un medio universal para comunicar.


photo by Agencia RTV Noticias (IVEC)

I love reading and I do it since I was little, I like to be able to experience different types of literature since I consider that this increases learning, having the support of my parents in my passion for reading can transport me to different places, we must know that knowledge is the key to be able to do whatever we want.

Amo leer y lo hago desde pequeña, me gusta poder experimentar diversos tipos de literatura ya que considero que esto aumenta el aprendizaje, teniendo el apoyo de mis padres en mi pasión por la lectura puede transportarme a lugares diferentes, debemos saber que el conocimiento la llave para poder hacer todo lo que queramos.


autor:jane austen

On the other hand I like to draw, it is something that I stopped doing a while ago because I did not believe that I was doing it correctly or that I had no talent, but I aspire to take up many things that I like and abandon and would like to share with you my different facets. I really like makeup and I am not an expert but little by little I am learning and I hope I can share my process with the community, thank you for accepting me.

Por otro lado me gusta dibujar, es algo que deje de hacer hace un tiempo porque no creía que lo hacía correctamente o que no tenía talento, pero aspiro retomar muchas cosas que me gustan y abandone y quisiera compartir con ustedes mis diferentes facetas. Me gusta mucho el maquillaje y no soy experta pero poco a poco voy aprendiendo y espero poder compartir mi proceso con la comunidad, gracias por aceptarme.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency