A threat to all metals or steel

I know that you are all familiar in the word "rust". Coz today I will share with you a photos I captured only this afternoon.

IMG_20210416_151816.jpg

We all know that rust is one of the problem once a metal or steel is prone to it. No matter how hard the metals are they can be easily break because of it. Rust is just like a virus for all types of iron. Once iron is infected it will spread around once neglected and the hard iron will collapse and break.


I was in the house of my girlfriend @flordecar26 this afternoon. I am standing in front of the door and noticed the wall in front of it. The wall they use is a used galvanizing iron sheets. It's just a temporary barricade in front of their house.

IMG_20210416_155123.jpg

The reddish brittle coating formed is almost covering the whole galvanized iron sheets and causes a hole on it.

IMG_20210416_151701.jpg

IMG_20210416_151628.jpg

I took a closer picture and managed to captured this rusty hole. It catches my attention coz it's look like a scary head of an unknown creature trying to eat galvanized iron sheets. Take a look. Can you imagine the shape?

IMG_20210416_151816.jpg

So, let us be aware of this rust coz it may swallowed your cars or anything you have made in iron.😁

IMG_20210416_151824.jpg


That's all for now, thank you for reading this post.

See you son on my next blogs.

Thank you and God bless...

@jearo101


Picture was captured using my Huawei Nova 3i


P.S.
My aptitude in photography. If you like the photos I shared feel free to upvote and reblog my post. Thank you!!!😉🙏



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency