Tu fractal mirada | Prosa Poética ✍️ Your fractal look | Poetic Prose by @jakim7 🇻🇪


Fuente | Source



Buscando el rastro de tu perfume
me perdí por el camino a tu cuello
y bajando al sur de tus caderas
mi aliento se ahogó en tus aguas
virginales, y allí desnudé mis pasiones
ante el venusino fragor de tu triángulo ...

Seguiré navegando por el mar de esos ojos
que turbaron mis días aquel verano
cuando la vida se fue de mi destino
y la luz de tu mirada me salvó
de la hidra oscura del ego
que habitaba en mi ...

En el laberinto fractal de tu mirada
se extraviarían mis sueños
aquella tarde cuando
el veneno del amor
corrió por el río
de mi vida ...




Searching for the trail of your perfume
I lost my way to your neck
and going down to the south of your hips
my breath drowned in your virgin waters
virgin waters, and there I bared my passions
before the venusine fragor of your triangle ...

I'll keep sailing through the sea of those eyes
that troubled my days that summer
when life left my destiny
and the light of your gaze saved me
from the dark hydra of the ego
that inhabited me ...

In the fractal labyrinth of your gaze
my dreams would go astray
that afternoon when
the poison of love
flowed through the river
of my life ...


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)✔️



Original Content by @jakim7
Copyright @jakim7 | All Rights Reserved
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency