(ESP/ENG) Mi regalo de cumpleHIVE// My HIVE birthday present

Hora de Anécdotas Bilingue.png


Welcome Hivers to my new post. Today I'm excited because yesterday August 14th I celebrated my first year on the platform, so: HAPPY HIVE BIRTHDAY TO ME! During this year I have seen great progress and some failures, I can't deny it, they are part of life. I have done many things and generated income through HIVE.
Bienvenidos Hivers a mi nuevo post. El día de hoy estoy emocionada porque ayer 14 de agosto cumplí mi primer año en la plataforma, así que: ¡FELIZ CUMPLEHIVE PARA MÍ! Durante este año he visto grandes avances y algunos fracasos, no lo puedo negar son parte de la vida. He realizado muchas cosas y he generado ingresos a través de HIVE.
Just a few days ago @rutablockchain published the animated video to invite to the platform. It's a one minute video that explains quite well how to monetize money and the difference from other social networks. If you haven't seen it, I leave the link at the end.
Justamente hace unos días @rutablockchain publicó el vídeo animado para invitar a la plataforma. Es un vídeo de un minuto que explica bastante bien cómo monetizar el dinero y la diferencia de otras redes sociales. Si no lo han visto, les dejo el enlace al final.
This journey started with a question and a challenge from @ambarvegas, who I keep thanking for being that first guide. When I didn't know anything, she helped me and gave me advice, especially with the labels. She was the one who showed me that this could be more of a must work, and she was the one for whom I wrote a beautiful post of my door hahaha.
Este viaje comenzó con una pregunta y un reto de @ambarvegas, a quien no dejo de agradecer por ser esa primera guía. Cuando no sabía nada, me ayudó y me aconsejo, sobre todo con las etiquetas. Ella fue quien me mostró que esto podía ser más un trabajo obligatorio, y fue por quien escribí un bellísimo post de mi puerta jajaja.

Screenshot_20210814-135211.png


I want to share my joy not only for my HIVE birthday, but because after I don't know how long, I was able to buy a book. I've been waiting since May for the arrival of this book called "Prisionera de Hielo" by S.N. Avendaño, I finally have my copy in Venezuela, I hope to have it in my hands these days to finally read it. And I'm excited because I just got this information on my HIVE birthday, it's like it was my present hahaha.
Quiero compartir mi alegría no solo por mi cumpleHIVE, sino porque después de no sé cuánto tiempo, pude comprar un libro. Llevo desde mayo esperando la llegada de este libro que se llama “Prisionera de Hielo” de S.N. Avendaño, por fin tengo mi ejemplar en Venezuela, espero tenerlo en estos días en mis manos para leerlo por fin. Y estoy emocionada porque justamente me llegó esta información el día de mi cumpleHIVE, es como si fuera mi regalo jajaja.
And not only I bought a book, it is the first book of my best friend. I've mentioned her quite a bit this year on the platform because she's like my sister, I've read her stories since we've known each other. She is an inspiration to me, it is because of her that I started reading and who motivated me to dabble in writing. Besides, she is the first person I tell that I update or that I made a new story.
Y no solamente es que compré un libro, es el primer libro de mi mejor amiga. La he mencionado bastante este año en la plataforma porque es como mi hermana, he leído sus historias desde que nos conocemos. Ella es una inspiración para mí, es por ella que comencé a leer y quien me motivó a incursionar en la escritura. Además, de eso es la primera persona a quien le digo que actualice o que hice alguna historia nueva.

Cumpleaños HIVE.png


If I have doubts about something, she is the first person I show the writing to. I ask her opinion because she knows what she's talking about, and she pays attention to more details than I might sometimes notice. I have always known that my best friend was going to go very very far writing, and this is just the beginning, I already want to see what other stories she brings.
Si tengo dudas con respecto a algo, ella es la primera persona a la que le muestro el escrito. Le pido su opinión porque sabe de lo que habla, y le presta atención a más detalles de los que podría notar algunas veces. Siempre he sabido que mi mejor amiga iba a llegar muy muy lejos escribiendo, y este es solo el principio, ya quiero ver que otras historias trae.
I feel like I have won a prize, and to many perhaps, it seems silly that I get so excited about a book that is not mine, but it is my sister's, that sister that life gave me. I have two younger brothers, three adopted college brothers (that's another story), one adopted college daughter (that's an even funnier story for another day), I have a wonderful comadre (my goddaughter's mother), but I only have one twin sister from a different uterus hahaha.
Me siento como si hubiera ganado un premio, y a muchos tal vez, les parezca tonto que me emocione tanto por un libro que no es mío, pero es de mi hermana, de esa hermana que la vida me dio. Tengo dos hermanos menores, tres hermanos de la universidad adoptados (esa es otra historia), una hija adoptiva de la universidad (es una historia todavía más graciosa para otro día), tengo una comadre maravillosa, pero solo tengo una hermana gemela de útero diferente jajaja.

children-1869265_1280.jpg

Pexels


I've been on the platform for a year now, writing, drawing, editing images, the only thing I'm missing is singing, dancing and makeup, and I don't do it because I don't know, let's leave it at that. Because I even got that angel who helped me in college with many problems that I mentioned some time ago, I got to see classes with her in this last semester that ends in October, although we already finished classes in that subject.
Llevo un año en la plataforma, escribiendo, dibujando, editando imágenes, lo único que me falta es cantar, bailar y maquillarme, y no lo hago porque no sé, dejémoslo así. Porque hasta conseguí a ese ángel que me ayudó en la universidad con muchos problemas que mencioné hace un tiempo, me tocó ver clases con ella en este último semestre que termina en octubre, aunque ya terminamos clases en esa materia.
In this year I have grown, I have taken risks, I have played, I have participated, I have laughed, I have not cried, although I have felt a little bad, when I see that I have almost nothing or nothing of valuation in some post. But it's part of the process, and it's up to me to decide how I'm going to take that, stagnating or doing something else and giving the best of me in each post.
En este año he crecido, me he arriesgado, he jugado, he participado, he reído, no he llorado, aunque si me he sentido un poco mal, cuando veo que no tengo casi nada o nada de valoración en algún post. Pero es parte del proceso, y solo queda en mí decidir cómo voy a tomarme eso, estancándome o haciendo otra cosa y dando lo mejor de mí en cada post.

Cumpleaños HIVE.png


I can't fail to mention here this year the @palmsradio team: @rodrikun17 and @alejandria12, who let me be part of their space. In addition to giving me their support and confidence to give the best of me in the programs we have done.
No puedo dejar de mencionar aquí en este año al equipo de @palmsradio: @rodrikun17 y @alejandria12, quienes me dejaron ser parte de su espacio. Además de darme su apoyo y confianza para poder dar lo mejor de mí en los programas que hemos hecho.
@care1869, @evev, @nestorgomez, @quijotezco, @berlissanoja, @orianabeam, @actioncats, @graciadegenios, @casilokodesing, @miriannalis, @leydi, @firiologo, @zullyscott, @danielvehe, @enmymente, to all the members of the group that I could not name everyone and to those who read me on the platform, thank you for being part of this year. May it be many more years, I love you, and soon I will show you the picture with my gift hahahaha. I hope to read your nice comments and see you in my next post.
@care1869, @evev, @nestorgomez, @quijotezco, @berlissanoja, @orianabeam, @actioncats, @graciadegenios, @casilokodesing, @miriannalis, @leydi, @firiologo, @zullyscott, @danielvehe, @enmymente, a todos los miembros del grupo que no pude nombrar a todos y a quienes me leen en la plataforma, gracias por ser parte de este año. Que sean muchos años más, los quiero, y pronto les muestro la foto con mi regalo jajajaja. Espero leer sus lindos comentarios y nos leemos en mi próximo post.

Gracias por leer bilingüe.png

Vídeo de @rutablockchain// @rutablockchain´s video: Link
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency