[ENG-SPA]Fourth challenge successfully completed 🐵🥳//Cuarto reto culminado exitosamente 🐵🥳

IMG-20210929-WA0003.jpg

PicsArt_08-05-09.02.29.png

Hello dear #Hive community, today I come to show you my fourth successfully completed challenge, I feel so happy that I wanted to show you the result.

Hola querida comunidad de #Hive, hoy les vengo a mostrar mi cuarto reto culminado exitosamente, me siento tan feliz que quise mostrarles el resultado.

IMG_20210921_132450_1.jpg

I'm going for the fourth animal from the collection of "my wild friends" from @gatito.lindo.amigurumis. And this one is called "Rafa the unruly monkey" .🐵

Ya voy por el cuarto animalito de la colección de "mis amigos silvestres" de @gatito.lindo.amigurumis. Y éste se llama "Rafa el mono revoltoso".🐵

IMG_20210924_125941.jpg

Knitting de-stresses me from everything that is lived daily in my country, not having piped water and internet for years, not being able to go check your health due to the cost of exams, the minimum salary below $2, which devalue to the dollar, the pandemic, etc.

Tejer me desestresa de todo lo que se vive diariamente en mi país, el no tener agua por tubería e internet durante años, el no poder ir a chequear tu salud por lo costoso de los exámenes, el sueldo mínimo por debajo de 2$, que devalúen hasta el dólar, la pandemia, etc.

IMG_20210926_090822_1.jpg

We will also learn something about monkeys, these little animals that live among tall trees and nearby sources of water such as rivers, are found between the American, Asian and African continents. There are more than 260 species, the most common: baboons, macaques, gibbons, baboons, gorillas, chimpanzees, orangutans, capuchins, howler monkeys and squirrel monkeys.
Monkeys feed on fruits, seeds, leaves, and shoots.
Interesting fact: the baboon is the largest and the pygmy marmoset is the smallest.

También vamos aprender algo sobre los monos estos animalitos que viven entre árboles altos y fuentes cercanas de agua como los ríos,se encuentran entre los continentes americano, asiático y africano. Existen mas de 260 especies, los más comunes: babuinos, macacos,gibones, mandril, gorilas, chimpancés, orangutanes, capuchinos, monos aulladores y monos ardillas.
Los monos se alimentan de frutas, semillas, hojas, y brotes.
Dato interesante: el babuino es el de mayor tamaño y el tití pigmeo es el más pequeño.

IMG_20210926_091127.jpg

Although I have really been knitting for a very short time, I must admit that it has been a blessing because it is an entertainment that I needed in my life.

Aunque yo realmente llevo muy poco tejiendo, debo admitir que ha sido una bendición porque es un entretenimiento que necesitaba en mi vida.

PicsArt_09-26-09.49.57.jpg

A very short time ago I decided to include myself in the challenges that Mrs. María Eugenia Berzosa does, in her Instagram account @gatito.lindo.amigurumis, through that platform she informs of her challenges.

Hace muy poco tiempo decidí incluirme a los retos que hace la señora María Eugenia Berzosa, en su cuenta de Instagram @gatito.lindo.amigurumis ella mediante esa plataforma avisa de sus retos.

IMG_20210926_091127.jpg

In each challenge I have learned new things, such as:

  • Better sew the pieces.
  • How to create ears of all kinds.
  • How to fill my amigurumi better.
    These are some of the many things I have learned from these challenges.
    How was Rafa the unruly monkey? 🙈

En cada reto he aprendido cosas nuevas, cómo por ejemplo:

  • Coser mejor las piezas.
  • Cómo crear orejas de todo tipo.
  • Cómo rellenar mejor mi amigurumi.
    Ésa algunas de las muchas cosas que he logrado aprender con éstos retos.
    ¿Qué tal quedó Rafa el mono revoltoso?🙈

IMG_20210928_224204.jpg

And ready! Here's my Rafa. I hope you loved her as much as I did ❤️

Y... ¡listo! Aquí está mi Rafa. Espero que te haya encantado tanto como a mí ❤️

IMG-20210929-WA0004.jpg


Text and photos are my own. Text translated with Microsoft translator. Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 8. I greatly appreciate your support ❤️

Texto y fotos son de mi autoría. Texto traducido con Microsoft traductor. Fotos sacadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi 8. Agradezco enormemente tu apoyo ❤️


1.png

PicsArt_08-05-01.49.57.jpg

PicsArt_08-09-03.06.17.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency