[ENG-SPA] The first guest at the Halloween party//El primer invitado en la fiesta de Halloween

IMG_20211010_113037.jpg

PicsArt_08-05-09.02.29.png

Hello dear #Hive community, today I will tell you the story of my first amigurumi following a pattern.

Hola querida comunidad de #Hive, hoy les contaré la historia de mi primer amigurumi siguiendo un patrón.

IMG_20211010_112658_1.jpg

It all started in October of last year, I was a bit bored, looking at some posts on Facebook, when the Among Us game was famous, I saw an imposter woven and I dared to do it by eye, that is, without a pattern, guessing the turns
I did not see videos or anything hahahaha my first Among us was left due to improvisation, defective (ugly), that Among Us I currently have as a pincushion.

Todo comenzó en octubre del año pasado, estaba un poco aburrida, viendo unas publicaciones en facebook,cuando era famoso el juego de Among Us, ví un impostor tejido y me animé a hacerlo a ojo, es decir sin patrón, adivinando las vueltas
no vi vídeos ni nada jajajaja mi primer Among us quedó debido a la improvisación, defectuoso(feo), ese Among Us actualmente lo tengo como alfiletero.

IMG_20211012_171221.jpg

Then, among a group of free patterns, I saw the ghost and I created a "personal challenge" that I had to dare to do it, and without hesitation I began to weave it.

Luego entré a un grupo de patrones gratuitos ví el fantasma y me tracé un "reto personal" de que tenía que atreverme a hacerlo, y sin dudarlo comencé a tejerlo.

IMG_20211010_112734.jpg

I did not know the threads nor that the technique was called amigurumis, nor what "amigurumis" meant, the only thing I knew was nylon thread, wick and crochet needles, when I was about 12 years old more or less, my mother tried to teach me to knit, but it seemed super boring to me to learn to crochet.

Yo ni conocía los hilos ni que la técnica se llamaba amigurumis, ni qué significaba "amigurumis", lo único que conocía era el hilo nylon, el pábilo y las agujas de crochet, cuando tenía unos 12 años más o menos, mi mamá intentó enseñarme a tejer, pero a mí me parecía súper aburrido aprender crochet.

IMG_20211010_133443.jpg

He also did not know how to fill an amigurumi, as he watched the process he observed that the knitting was going well. When I finished this ghost I was so happy and excited that I started to research what the technique was all about and whatnot.

Tampoco sabía cómo se debía rellenar un amigurumi, a medida que veía el proceso observaba que el tejido iba bien. Cuando terminé éste fantasma me sentí tan feliz y me emocioné tanto que comencé a investigar sobre lo que se trataba la técnica y demás.

IMG_20211010_133405.jpg

I didn't know how to embroider mouths either hahaha, I didn't know anything at all, the only thing I knew was some crochet stitches, since my mother knitted from time to time, and I learned some stitches, although I was never interested in making knitting. But the positive of the pandemic made me interested in deepening the amigurumi technique and it has been for me as therapy, entertainment and a way to generate resources, little but blessed, it is gratifying to be successful even emotionally.

Tampoco sabía bordar bocas jajaja, yo no sabía absolutamente nada,lo único que conocía era algunos puntos de crochet, ya que mi mamá tejía de vez en cuando, y aprendí algunos puntos aunque nunca me llamó la atención de hacer tejidos. Pero lo positivo de la pandemia hizo que me interesara por profundizar la técnica amigurumi y me ha resultado como terapia, entretenimiento y una manera de generar recursos, poco pero bendito, es gratificante obtener éxito así sea emocionalmente.

IMG_20211010_133425.jpg

And voila, I present my first amigurumi👻, from this I began to make more amigurumis. And I observe, every day that I have greatly improved my weaving technique.
I have acquired knowledge, skill and speed.
He will also be the number 1 guest at my Halloween party this year haha👻

Y listo, les presento mi primer amigurumi👻, a partir de esto comencé a hacer mas amigurumis. Y observo,cada día que he mejorado notablemente la técnica de tejido.
He adquirido conocimiento, destreza y rapidez.
Además será el invitado n°1 en mi fiesta halloween de éste año jaja👻

SNOW_20211010_120406_145.jpg

So far my post, thanks for reading. Until a next post 😁❤️

Hasta aquí mi post, gracias por leer. Hasta un próximo post 😁❤️


Text and photos are my authorship. Text translated with Microsoft translator. Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 8.

Texto y fotos son de mi autoría. Texto traducido con Microsoft traductor. Fotos tomadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi 8.


1.png

PicsArt_08-05-01.49.57.jpg

PicsArt_08-09-03.06.17.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency