[ENG-SPA] Sixth challenge successfully completed🥳//Sexto reto culminado exitosamente🥳

IMG_20211012_090526.jpg

PicsArt_08-05-09.02.29.png

Hello dear #Hive community, today I come to show you my sixth challenge successfully completed. A beautiful little cow named Mica 🐮✨.

But first let's learn a little about this noble animal:
The cow is a mammal, vertebrate, herbivorous animal, it belongs to the group of ungulates because it has legs ending in hooves, it is ruminant, it is also artiodactyl because it has two fingers or hooves. Man uses cows for the production of meat, milk and its by-products, the horns are also used, the leather is used in leather goods, and the excrement is used as fertilizer or fuel. Its breeding also helps to sustain many families in the world. It can weigh from 750 to 1000kg.

Hola querida comunidad de #Hive, hoy les vengo a mostrar mi sexto reto culminado con éxito. Una hermosa vaquita llamada Mica 🐮✨.

Aunque primero vamos a aprender un poco sobre éste noble animal:
La vaca es un animal mamífero, vertebrado, herbívoro, pertenece al grupo de los ungulados porque tiene las patas acabadas en pezuñas, es rumiante, además es artiodactilo porque tiene dos dedos o pezuñas. El hombre emplea a la vaca en la producción de carne, de leche y sus derivados, además se aprovechan los cuernos, el cuero es usado en la marroquería, el excremento como fertilizante o combustible. También ayuda su crianza al sustento de muchas familias en el mundo. Puede llegar a pesar de 750 a 1000kg.


As I was making this vaquita, it brought back many memories, some of them:

  • The agricultural fairs that were held annually in my town Carora.

  • The union of Carora producers in the achievement of the Carora breed, dairy cattle, which contributed greatly to the Venezuelan livestock, and is recognized internationally.

  • And especially the memory of my paternal grandfather who was also a cattle breeder.

A medida que iba realizando ésta vaquita, me traía muchos recuerdos, unos de ellos:

  • Las ferias agropecuarias que se realizaban anualmente en mi pueblo Carora.

  • La unión de productores Caroreños en la consecución de la raza Carora, ganado lechero, el cual contribuyó grandemente a la ganadería venezolana, y es reconocida internacionalmente.

  • Y en especial el recuerdo de mi abuelo paterno el cual también fue un criador de ganado.

Raza-Carora.jpg

Source

As many of you know, I first did the first part (body, arms and udder) and then I was sent the second part.

Cómo ya muchos saben, primero hice la primera parte (cuerpo, brazos y la ubre) Luego me mandaron la segunda parte.

IMG_20211004_192334.jpg

Very happy making the cow's head.

Muy contenta haciendo la cabecita de la vaca.

IMG_20211006_142250_1.jpg

Then I added a few little things to make the cow look more tender.

Luego le agregué algunas cositas para que la vaquita se viera más tierna.

IMG_20211006_175723.jpg

I'm getting closer and closer to finish the collection of "My wild friends" by María Eugenia Berzosa. Her instagram is @gatito.lindo.amigurumis. The little cow Mica is very pretty🐮

Ya cada vez me falta menos para terminar la colección de "Mis amigos silvestres" de María Eugenia Berzosa. Su instagram es @gatito.lindo.amigurumis. La vaquita Mica es muy bonita🐮

IMG_20211019_121605.jpg

I never tire of saying that knitting has helped me a lot in these times of pandemic. It has helped me a lot to de-stress.

No me canso de decir que tejer me a servido mucho en éstos tiempos de pandemia. Me ha servido muchísimo para desestresarme.

PicsArt_10-19-12.20.41.jpg

And this is how my little cow Mica🐮✨ turned out, I hope you loved the result as much as I did ❤️

Y así quedó mi vaquita Mica🐮✨ espero que te haya encantado el resultado tanto como a mí ❤️

IMG_20211012_090545.jpg

So far my post ❤️ thank you for reading me✨

Hasta aquí mi post ❤️ gracias por leerme✨


Text and photos are my authorship. Text translated with deepl.com. Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 8.

Texto y fotos son de mi autoría. Texto traducido con deepl.com. Fotos sacadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi 8.


1.png

PicsArt_08-05-01.49.57.jpg

PicsArt_08-09-03.06.17.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency