This is my first post in this community and my post today is about girls fashion

I greet all my friends and hope all my friends how are you my name is Iram Shaheen and I am doing my first post on this platform I hope you will like my posts first I talk Every girl of beauty wants to look the most beautiful so some girls turn to beauty parlor and some make tips at home and apply them on their face. Some girls use these tips all over their body. So that some of the most beautiful girls remove all the hair from their body and try their best to make their body soft and attractive. Sometimes it happens that the side effect of the cream also comes.
img_0.6862560757524919.jpg
I have often seen girls getting their hair cut inside the beauty parlor during the wedding season and some girls getting it bleached and some girls applying facial cream on their face and rubbing it. Girls work very hard. Every girl wants all the girls to look at her on the wedding day and wonder how beautiful you look so every girl tries to be different from everyone else. I have seen many times that black girls are applying facial cream even though they have nothing to do with it because their nature has made them black. Now black cannot be white. But she keeps trying. There is a commotion in the wedding hall and the girl is looking at each other's clothes and some make-up.
img_0.21314127833550198.jpg
Freed from marriage, when the girls return home and have their own faces, they become the same as before. The girls in the marriage hall don't look like girls. The boys are looking at the girls in amazement and are also pointing at each other. That's why some boys go to weddings to find a mate for themselves. I'm in the guise of finding a life partner and holding his hand all his life.
img_0.46970023864043936.jpg
My dear friends this is my first post today in this community and by the way this is my first post on this platform and I have chosen this community because the girls in this community are continuing their work and I will also try to Demonstrate good work in the community and talk about your daily life activities and tell about beauticians and home cooked meals. In the next posts I will try to do it all in a good way. As I continue my work in this community, all my friends will take care of me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency