RE: Welcoming Chanel to my Life

Thanks man!!

Yeah The challenger has rain and city tires on and I don't plan to change them for winter... Ill be fine just cant let my ego get to me.

haha I knew someone was gonna say that, I already found a CAI and a brand new catback Borla exhaust system for it, but its hard to justify 2K on some extra horsepower and better sound. (Which is marginal as you'll read in my next sentence.)

Unfortunately it is only a 3.6L 6Cyl, but at some point I would like to put a 392 or better in place of it via crate package. Honestly I'm bummed but not overwhelmingly sad, its my daily and going from a FWD 2.4L 4Cyl Jeep to this abruptly before winter is already quite a bit.

I can only blame you, you got me thinking about cars more when I saw your gorgeous Audi announcement haha (If I remember correctly)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency