[Witness] the first block I have produced in a long while

I recently rented a server and prepaid for 1 year, to run a witness node. I was not in a hurry fo produce my first block, but I am happy.

It happened 2 days ago and I did not even see it at the time.

The block I produced was the block #55840561

_2021_07_24_at_00.38.13.jpg

I hope to get blocks more often.

The server will never pay itself even if I get multiple blocks a day, but I rented the server for satisfactions of producing hive blocks, so I am very very happy!

thank you for your support and everyone that voted to me.

I have a full time job outside of Hive, but each small step is great, eventually I will start adding more value to the community to make the votes worth it!

Click here and vote me for witness on HiveSigner

Or use your preferred signing tool to vote me:


https://vote.hive.uno/@igormuba

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency