[ENG-ESP] When it comes to traveling ... // A la hora de viajar... [Iniciativa]

Hi friends! I hope you are very well today! I have been seeing that some hivers are participating in this initiative created by @ mili2801 and as I liked his proposal, today I am here participating in it too! The slogan is to answer a series of personal questions that are related to your preference when vacationing. Vacationing and traveling is something I love, and thanks to #hive I have been able to travel a lot this year, in my country, despite the pandemic! Being able to travel and work from the place where I am is really a dream ♥ I invite my friend @LauraMica to participate in this initiative since she was my travel companion throughout this year.

Hola amigos! espero que esten muy bien el dia de hoy! he estado viendo que algunos hivers estan participando de ésta iniciativa creada por @mili2801 y como me ha gustado su propuesta hoy estoy aquí participando de ella tambien! La consigna es responder una serie de preguntas personales que estan relacionadas con tu preferencia a la hora de vacacionar. Vacacionar y viajar es algo que amo, y gracias a #hive he podido viajar mucho este año, en mi pais, a pesar de la pandemia! Poder viajar y trabajar desde el lugar donde me encuentro es realmente un sueño ♥ Invito a mi amiga @LauraMica a que participe de ésta iniciativa ya que ella fue mi acompañante de viajes durante todo éste año.

Personal preference: beach or mountain?

IMG-20210415-WA0027.jpg
20210314_152306.jpg

we started with a difficult question hahaha I love spending hours in the sun (with dermal protection of course) watching the waves and breathing the aroma of salt water, it reminds me a lot of my childhood ... where I was a girl who vacationed alone with his parents and spent a lot of time on the seashore getting wet and daydreaming, creating stories in which I was a mermaid who had to return to her aquatic world hahaha BUT if I have to think about my present, I definitely like the experience more in the mountain. I really like hiking, and the scenery is really superior.

Preferencia personal ¿playa o montaña?

uf, comenzamos con una pregunta dificil jajaj amo mucho estar horas bajo el sol (con proteccion dermica por supuesto) mirando las olas y respirando el aroma a agua salada, me recuerda mucho a mi infancia... en donde era una niña que vacacionaba sola con sus padres y pasaba mucho tiempo en la orilla del mar mojandome y soñando despierta, creando historias en las que yo era una sirena que debia volver a su mundo acuatico jajaja PERO si tengo que pensar en mi presente, definitivamente me gusta mas la experiencia en la montaña. Me gusta mucho el senderismo, y el paisaje es realmente superior.

IMG-20210403-WA0024.jpg
20210327_171855.jpg
.


Enjoy with family or friends?


I think I could not choose one of the options, I have traveled many times with my family and what I like is that I let myself go, my parents make the decisions and I simply enjoy myself, I have that peace of mind. But when I travel with friends, we must make the decisions about our destinations ourselves, and it is quite a challenge! haha. So I can't choose, I really enjoy both options.

¿Disfrutar con familia o amigos?

Creo que no podria elegir una de las opciones, he viajado muchas veces con mi familia y lo que me gusta es que me dejo llevar, mis padres toman las deciciones y yo simplemente disfruto, tengo esa tranquilidad. Pero cuando viajo con amigos, debemos tomar las deciciones sobre nuestros destinos nosotros mismos, y es todo un desafio! jaja. Asi que no puedo elegir, disfruto mucho ambas opciones

IMG_20210731_231945_201.jpg
20210327_223820.jpg
.


Buy food or take it from home?


I loved this question, I have made a post specifically talking about this, I choose to bring even non-perishable food to my trips because the economy of my country is somewhat strange, the same products can be sold at different prices in different supermarkets. So economically, I choose to bring my own food. And also it is more comfortable for me not to have to go out to buy haha. I usually go to places that have kitchens so I prepare my own food with those products that I brought from home.

¿Comprar comida o llevarla desde casa?

Amé ésta pregunta, he hecho un post especificamente hablando sobre ésto, yo elijo llevar aunque sea alimentos no perecederos a mis viajes porque la economia de mi pais es algo extraña, los mismos productos pueden ser hayados a diferentes precios en diferentes supermercados. Asi que a nivel economia, elijo llevar mi propia comida. Y ademas me resulta mas comodo no tener que salir a comprar jaja. Por lo general voy a lugares que tienen cocina asi que preparo mi propia comida con esos productos que llevé desde mi casa.

IMG-20210818-WA0090 (1).jpg

IMG_20190214_194713_235.jpg
. .


Sunrise or sunset?


I have seldom seen the sunrise on my vacation ... so I'll choose sunset. I recently witnessed the sunset for the first time on a beach where the sun hid in the water and it was truly magical ♥ I have never seen anything like it.

¿Amanecer o atardecer?

Pocas veces he visto el amanecer en mis vacaciones...asi que eligiré atardecer. Hace poco presencié por primera vez el atardecer en una playa donde el sol se escondia en el agua y fue realmente magico ♥ nunca habia visto algo igual.

20210321_185439.jpg
20210310_174057.jpg


Favorite beach or mountain?


I do not know absolutely all the beaches in my province, so it is kind of difficult to choose without knowing that I am getting lost ... but I will choose Santa Clara del Mar, where the beaches are modified by the hand of man in such a way that never I had seen before. I think that will be my destination for my next summer vacation because I fell in love ♥
And if we have to talk about mountains, I will simply mention the beautiful province of Cordoba where I would go a thousand times more in my life, anywhere in Cordoba, since it is all beautiful and has beautiful mountain landscapes ♥

¿Playa o Montaña predilecta?

No conozco absolutamente todas las playas de mi provincia, asi que es medio dificil elegir sin saber que me estoy perdiendo... pero voy a elegir Santa Clara del Mar, en donde las playas estan modificadas por la mano del hombre de tal manera que nunca antes habia visto. Creo que ese será mi destino para mis proximas vacaciones de verano porque quedé enamorada ♥
Y si de montañas tenemos que hablar simplemente mencionaré a la hermosa provincia de Cordoba en donde volvería ir mil veces mas en toda mi vida, a cualquier lugar de Cordoba, ya que es toda hermosa y tiene paisajes montañezcos hermosos ♥

and this post ends here! I hope you liked it ♥ In addition to inviting LauraMica, I invite everyone to participate in this initiative since it was very fun for me, and it forced me to see my photos and remember all those beautiful places that I have visited ♥

y aquí finaliza éste post! espero que haya sido de su agrado♥ ademas de invitar a LauraMica invito a todos a que participen de ésta iniciativa ya que me resultó muy divertida, y me obligó a ver mis fotos y recordar todos esos lugares hermosos que he visitado ♥


Thank you very much for reading my post!
a kiss and a hug, heypuch


Muchas gracias por leer mi post! un beso y un abrazo, heypuch

todas las fotos son de mi autoria, y pueden ser encontradas en mi perfil de hive y en mis redes sociales

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency