❤️My presentación En HIVE//❤️My Presentation At HIVE[ESP/ENG]


Hola hola❤️como están linda comunidad, es un placer para mi participar en este sitio.

Hello hello❤️ how are you nice community, it is a pleasure for me to participate in this site.

CollageMaker_20210920_080523586.jpg

Mi nombre es Marvelis Gómez, soy venezolana, madre de dos hermosas jóvenes, soy docente y vivo en El Pilar, y Sucre Venezuela.

My name is Marvelis Gómez, I am Venezuelan, mother of two beautiful young women, I am a teacher and I live in El Pilar, Sucre, Venezuela.

CollageMaker_20210920_080449490.jpg

En mi familia somos muy unidos ya que somos muy pocos los integrantes así que nos acostumbramos a estar el uno para el otro. Tenemos dos perritos que son la alegría de la casa ya que aún no tengo nietos.

In my family we are very close since there are very few members so we get used to being there for each other. We have two little dogs that are the joy of the house since I still don't have grandchildren.

CollageMaker_20210920_080644641.jpg

La problemática aquí en Venezuela ha hecho que tomemos medidas alternativas o desesperadas para una ayuda.

The problems here in Venezuela have made us take alternative or desperate measures for help.

CollageMaker_20210920_080558134.jpg

En mi tiempo libre me gusta hacer manualidades, costuras, leer y observar la naturaleza, en las tardes me gusta ir al patio y ver el cielo, es muy tranquilizante.

In my free time I like to do crafts, seams, read and observe nature, in the afternoons I like to go to the patio and see the sky, it is very calming.

CollageMaker_20210920_080807152.jpg

En esta casa somos muy atentos siempre tenemos un detalle para cada uno en cumpleaños, navidad o fechas importantes nunca hacemos a nadie menos por muy mal que sea la situación.

In this house we are very attentive we always have a detail for each one on our birthday, Christmas or important dates we never do anyone less no matter how bad the situation is.

CollageMaker_20210920_080807152.jpg

CollageMaker_20210920_080925358.jpg

Bueno espero les guste el trabajo que realizaré en esta gran comunidad. Acepto cualquier opinión para eso estoy.

Well I hope you like the work that I will do in this great community. I accept any opinion for that I am.

CollageMaker_20210920_081052373.jpg

Fotos editadas en: Collage Marker

Photos edited in: Collage Marker

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency