I don't believe in men anymore || Ya no creo en los hombres || Diana Reyes || Cover by @gillians0302

Hello dear friends of #hive, this time I decided to bring you a song by the Mexican singer Diana Reyes entitled "I no longer believe in men."

Hola queridos amigos de #hive en esta ocasión decidí traerles un tema de la cantante mexicana Diana Reyes que se titula "Ya no creo en los hombres".

I don't believe in men anymore

I'm not going to ask you to turn me down
The star that you say illuminated me
I am no longer
The one who falls in love so easy
My love was hardened
With time it has already healed
I am no longer the one who dies for you

I'm not going to lie to you, at times
I miss your voice and I can't sleep
But if you did both of us so much harm
I had to continue and that fear of forgetting you
I won, you don't have to cry for me

I no longer believe in tomorrow's promises
Not even in your courtesy flower
I don't believe in remote messages
Promising fantasies

I don't believe in men who fail him
Who they say they wanted
I no longer believe in your voice like I used to

I'll tell you, don't call me
Wasting your time talking about you
And if here, you no longer find the moon in the sky
You do not want to pretend, that you are looking for her only for me
I swear I'm not like that anymore

I no longer believe in tomorrow's promises
Not even in your courtesy flower
I don't believe in remote messages
Promising fantasies

I don't believe in men who fail her
Who they say they wanted
I no longer believe in your voice like I used to
Today I believe in love who loves and does not lie
Who speaks to me in front and gives me the heart

I no longer believe in tomorrow's promises
Not even in your courtesy flower
I don't believe in remote messages
Promising fantasies

I don't believe in men who
They fail who they say they wanted
I no longer believe in your voice like I used to
As before

b46f1dd5229a74710879797d6aae775a~2.jpg

Ya no creo en los hombres

No te voy a pedir, que me bajes
La estrella que dices que me iluminó
Ya no soy
Esa que se enamora tan fácil
Mi amor se curtió
Con el tiempo ya cicatrizó
Ya no soy quien se muere por ti

No te voy a mentir, por momentos
Extraño tu voz y no puedo dormir
Pero si tanto mal nos hiciste a los dos
Yo tenía que seguir y ese miedo a olvidarte
Vencí, no hace falta que llores por mi

Ya no creo en promesas de mañana
Ni en tu flor de cortesía
No creo en los mensajes a distancia
Prometiendo fantasías

Yo no creo en los hombres que le fallan
A quien dicen que querían
Ya no creo en tu voz como antes lo hacía

Te lo voy a decir, no me llames
Perdiendo tu tiempo hablando de ti
Y si aquí, ya no encuentras la luna en el cielo
No quieras fingir, que la buscas tan solo por mi
Te lo juro ya no soy así

Ya no creo en promesas de mañana
Ni en tu flor de cortesía
No creo en los mensajes a distancia
Prometiendo fantasías

Yo no creo en los hombres que la fallan
A quien dicen que querían
Ya no creo en tu voz como antes lo hacía
Hoy le creo al amor a quien ama y no miente
A quien me habla de frente y me da el corazón

Ya no creo en promesas de mañana
Ni en tu flor de cortesía
No creo en los mensajes a distancia
Prometiendo fantasías

Yo no creo en los hombres que
Le fallan a quien dicen que querían
Ya no creo en tu voz como antes lo hacía
Como antes lo hacia

b46f1dd5229a74710879797d6aae775a~2.jpg

I hope you liked my publication, thanking in advance the support from @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, among others who give me their support.

Espero les haya gustado mi publicación, agradeciendo de antemano el apoyo de @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, entre otros que me brindan su apoyo.

Polish_20210708_205217333.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency