[EN|ES] Initiative: Who am I? ✨❤️ || Iniciativa: ¿Quién soy? ✨❤️ || By @gillians0302

Hello my dear friends of #hive today I want to join this initiative, thanks to the invitation of @mayifiestas, with these 3 questions, I hope you can get to know me a little more.

Hola mis apreciados amigos de #hive el día de hoy quiero sumarme a esta iniciativa, gracias a la invitación de @mayifiestas, con estas 3 preguntas, espero que me puedan conocer un poco más.

IMG_20210614_172520.jpg

Who I am?

This is one of the most difficult questions to answer, I can say that I am a daughter, granddaughter, sister and the sweetest girlfriend in the world🤭.

¿Quién soy?
Esta es una de las preguntas más difíciles de responder, puedo decir que soy hija, nieta, hermana y la novia más melosa del mundo🤭.

IMG_20191231_214712607.jpg

IMG_20210813_131140.jpg

IMG_20210515_132243.jpg

I am a person who gets annoyed very easily and I have very little patience, I love music, I am passionate about the art of makeup and I am a fan of the world of cinema and I love to see my favorite movies, one of them is "Brave" a Disney movie Pixar 🎬.

Soy una persona que se molesta con mucha facilidad y tengo muy poca paciencia, amo la música, soy apasionada del arte del maquillaje y soy fan del mundo del cine y amo ver mis películas favoritas, una de ellas es "Valiente" una película de Disney Pixar 🎬.

IMG_20210111_192922527.jpg

IMG-20200107-WA0070.jpeg

Student of one of the most beautiful careers of all, nursing, which allows me to have direct contact with patients💉 .

Estudiante de una de las carreras más bonitas de todas, la enfermería, que me permite tener contacto directo con los pacientes💉🩺.

IMG-20191031-WA0003.jpg

What makes you happy?

It makes me very happy to share with my family, any moment with them is important to me and makes me happy. It also makes me happy to have the opportunity to study what I want and what I like.

¿Qué te hace feliz?
Me hace muy feliz compartir con mi familia, cualquier momento junto a ellos para mí es importante y me hace feliz. También me hace feliz tener la oportunidad de estudiar lo que quiero y que me gusta.

IMG-20191031-WA0001.jpg

What do you want to be?

I am not all that I want to be yet, but it makes me happy to know that I am on my way to be. I wish I could graduate and be a good nurse.

¿Qué quieres ser?
Aún no soy todo lo que quiero ser, pero me hace feliz saber que voy en camino a serlo. Quisiera poder graduarme y ser una buena enfermera.

IMG_20191203_131050714.jpg

I would love to continue making both musical and artistic content in the world of makeup 😊.

Me encantaría seguir haciendo contenido tanto musical como artístico en el mundo del maquillaje 😊.

MAKEUP_2021061919124214_3.jpg

IMG_20210330_164718_3 (1).jpg

I hope you liked my publication, thanking in advance the support from @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, among others who give me their support.

Espero les haya gustado mi publicación, agradeciendo de antemano el apoyo de @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, entre otros que me brindan su apoyo.

Polish_20210708_205217333.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency