[Esp/Eng] Hermoso obra de Arte en piedra Natural//Beautiful work of art in Natural stone

Hola apreciados amigos y seguidores de esta maravillosa comunidad de #gems, agradecida con Dios por estar una vez más dandoles una nueva entrega de mi contenido.

Hello dear friends and followers of this wonderful #gems community, grateful to God for being once again giving you a new delivery of my content

IMG_20211028_001017.jpg

Hoy les quiero comentar, de esta maravillosa idea de decorar y pintar piedras naturales en esta oportunidad le quiero mostrar una hermosa guacamaya.

Los materiales que utilice para hacer el dibujo fueron:

  1. Piedra Natural
  2. Acuarelas de colores
  3. Pinceles
  4. Envase con agua.

Today I want to talk about this wonderful idea of ​​decorating and painting natural stones. This time I want to show you a beautiful macaw.

The materials that I used to make the drawing were:

  1. Natural stone
  2. Color watercolors
  3. Brushes
  4. Container with water

IMG_20211027_234516.jpg

Lo primero que realice fue pintar en fondo de la piedra de color blanco luego con amarillo fui moldeando la cabeza de la guacamaya, con la acuarela negra pinte el pico.

The first thing I did was to paint the background of the stone in white then with yellow I was molding the head of the macaw, with black watercolor paint the beak.

IMG_20211027_235917_621.jpg

Luego seguí pintado el ojo de negro y blanco y seguidamente de anaranjado y amarillo el cuerpo, con verde y azul pinte sus alas.

Then I continued to paint the eye in black and white and then in orange and yellow the body, with green and blue paint its wings.

IMG_20211028_000004_284.jpg

Luego pinte sus detalles de color negro y terminé de pintar de color naranja sus cuerpo sus patitas de color gris con negro y para culminar agregue mi firma en un lado de la piedra y de esta hermosa manera quedó mi arte esta idea es genial para decorar el hogar.

Then I painted their details in black and I finished painting their bodies in orange, their gray legs with black and to finish I added my signature on one side of the stone and in this beautiful way my art was left, this idea is great to decorate the home.

IMG_20211028_000043_618.jpg

Sin mas nada que añadir este ha Sido mi publicación de hoy gracias por apoyar y comentar hasta la próxima entrega que Dios los bendiga.

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente ZTEZ971.

Without more anything to add, this has been my publication today, thank you for supporting and commenting until the next installment. God bless you.

The photos were taken with my ZTEZ971 smartphone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency