[ESP-ING] Maquillaje Fuscia Nocturno ✨ // Fuscia Nocturne Makeup:

Polish_20210826_172545044.jpg


Holaaa hermosa comunidad de Hive 💗el día de hoy vengo a compartirles un maquillaje Fuscia y plateado super bonito de noche así así empecemos.

Hello beautiful Hive community 💗Today I'm here to share with you a super pretty Fuscia and silver evening makeup so let's get started.


Paso a Paso / Step by Step:


Polish_20210826_172305961.jpg


Lo primero que realice fue pintarme mis cejas con sombra marrón un poco oscura, también aplique base en todo mi rostro y difuminando con ayuda de mi esponja.

The first thing I did was to paint my eyebrows with a dark brown shadow, I also applied foundation all over my face and blended it with the help of my sponge.


Polish_20210826_172349480.jpg


Después pinte mis parpados con sombra Roja y pasándola a un fuscia oscura con un poco de base y difuminandola con una brocha.

Then I painted my eyelids with red shadow and then I changed it to a dark fuscia with a bit of base and blended it with a brush.


Polish_20210826_172424389.jpg


Después procedí aplicar en la mitad de mi parpado sombra plateada y juntandola con la sombra roja.

I then proceeded to apply silver shadow in the middle of my eyelid and then put it together with the red shadow.


Polish_20210826_172500353.jpg


Por último aplique un poco de corrector para iluminación un poco mi rostro y difuminando con ayuda de mi esponja, también aplique un poco de rubor y labial rojo.

Finally I applied some concealer to lighten up my face a bit and blending with my sponge, I also applied some blush and red lipstick.


Resultados / Results:


Polish_20210826_222850122.jpg


Todas las Fotos y separadore son de mi Propiedad📸.
All Photos are my Property📸.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency