Started Fixing our Home Little By Little☺☺☺

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

First of all, I wanted to say thank you my hive family and the people whose been like a fairy Godmother ate @shikika who helped me from the very start for always supporting me in anything. And to my boyfriend @jearo101 for all the advices and for his physical appearance with this fixing thing of our "Simple Home Project"☺☺☺. So thank you to all of you!!!

img_0.5237095538846787.jpg

To start with, You are all aware that I posted here before about asking you even a little help to make this project happen. At that time I am so shy asking it to you all because I know you too might also need it, but I am so desperate to ask your help and so I did. I set aside my shyness in return of the help that you might give to me. I already stated their why I badly need it. Our house is almost wreck. You wouldnt see it at the front but behind and below of it is totally wreck. I really scared if heavy rains and wind comes because I fell like our house will be destroyed anytime. That was I scared the most.

img_0.9341797222626586.jpg

And I am really thankful to you all my #hive family for the help. Even I didnt get donations still Im thankful for the upvotes you have given me in every post that I have. With that upvotes of yours, I earned a little, that is so much help to me to start the project. And so yesterday our sink has been fixed. And I asked the carpenter to make a cabinet above the sink so that I can put their some of my cooking things. And so it is. It was fixed. Thank you also to the carpenter.

img_0.8444072597092797.jpg

img_0.06468705251449405.jpg

Thats just for now. Because I dont have enough budget anymore to continue. And it is just okay. Because I will start again until I earn again. And after that I can ask the carpenter again to fixed those broken parts. I will repeat it over again and again until the very last part of the broken fixed. It's just little by little. But I believed someday this project will be completed.😊

And I will forever be thankful and grateful for being part of this platform. Your helped emotionally, spiritually and physically are all worth it and appreciated. God Bless.☺☺☺



That's all for now everyone. Keep safe always. God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog always☺☺😘


truly yours,

@flordecar26

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency