Our Father's Day Surprised for Papa😘😘❤

Hello Everyone😊😊😊

Hope all is safe and good☺☺☺

PhotoGrid_1624166891600.jpg

The most awaited day of our fathers is finally come. So "HAPPY FATHER'S DAY" to all fathers in the whole world. And specially to my father dear. And so earlier I prepared my surprised to my father. I didn't greet him at all as I wake up earlier. He's fond of asking me if I do have a cash so that he can buy a meat and make it "Nilaga"(sorry for the word, I dont know whats we called it in english). But I insisted that I dont have money to complete my surprised.

PhotoGrid_1624180160301.jpg

Actually its not a big surprised. I just made a home made cake for him. I bought him a "tuba or coconut wine" which he personally requested it. A chicken feet for pulutan. I know he was so happy with this little surprised that we made for him. It makes him so much happier as we give our little gift for him. I made a pulling money in a box. And aside from that our very wish for him is that he'll always safe and always have a good health.


That's all for now everyone. Keep safe always. God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog always☺☺😘


truly yours,

@flordecar26

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency