My not So Beautiful Birthday Present to My Cousin☺☺☺

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Hope all is good and safe😘😘😘

img_0.326935646146761.jpg

This weekend is full of birthdays. Today it's my cousins birthday. I called him "Kuya or brother" even though Im older than him, its because I have no brother. And now were going to celebrate his birthday. The original plan was to held the party at the sea. It's a beach party. But the celebrant didnt want to. So we decided to celebrate it at their home.

img_0.42703475380124306.jpg

And this past few days Im thinking of something to give to him and I come up with this "Chocolate Vocay" since chocolate is his favorite. And since Im doing it I prepared two of them.

img_0.007110565062229078.jpg

The other one is to Tatay Donio the father of my boyfriend @jearo101 @shikika which his birthday is this sunday. Maybe later I will post it in here when I give it to him this Chocolate Vocay. So as of now lets focused on my cousins birthday.☺☺☺

I dont know what could be his reaction if I give it to him. That instead of a cake I brought this. So later as I got off here from work, I will go there in their house and give this. I hope he likes it. It's not as pretty as I wanted to be as the output, but I really tried my best to make this beautiful. Once again HAPPY BIRTHDAY KUYA😘😘😘love lots☺



That's all for now everyone. Keep safe always. God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog always☺☺😘


truly yours,

@flordecar26

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency