Im Knocking on your Kind heart for Our Shelter or Home to be Fixed

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Each one of us has a shelter or home to rest. A place where our family gathered. But how can we enjoy in staying and rest if you know that any moment it might fall or broke. Well that's how I feel now. Im not born in a well family that has a big home,cars,more foods to eat or things to throw if you dont want it anymore. Im born in a simple family with a simple home and cherished every thing that we earned from our own pocket. And now Im afraid that the shelter or home were I was born might fall down in a minute little.

img_0.8980310042930175.jpg

I am doing my very best to fixed our home. I worked hard on my job even just I earned not much. Still Im holding unto it. And for those people who are always there ready to help me. And it's one of you here my #hive family for always supporting my journey from the very start. On what I've been earned here will part of it. Im so much thankful to ate @shikika for introducing me in this platform, without her Im not be one of you who are in here. So thank you so much te @shikika 😘😊😊.

Sorry to bother you all for this precious time of yours. Im really just in a need of help to fixed our home right away. Im ashamed for writing this post and knock each and everyone of your kind heart and begging you all to help me in this, but to be honest Im so desperate. Im not forcing you all to help me, it's still up to you and Im still thankful for it. Because I know you do have also your own problem,but here I am nagging you to help me.☺lol☺ It is really okay, I mean it. So now a big thanks in advance for helping me. Reading this long message I have is one of the reason why I say thank you to all of you.



That's all for now everyone. Keep safe always. God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog always☺☺😘


truly yours,

@flordecar26

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency