Eurogee is here: My #introduceyourself post

Hey Hive community!

Today I have come to be part of this community and contribute my quota towards its development.

Procrastination isn't good for the success-minded. I consider myself a success-minded fellow but have been procrastinating over writing my intro since the launch of Hive platform. But today, I have to shake off the shackles of procrastination; I had to tell myself that today cannot end without me doing my intro on this amazing community. And by the grace of God here I am now to the glory of God.

IMG_20200611_102836.jpg

I am new to Hive community but I am not new to participating in Crypto-based blogging platform like Hive. We all about the turbulent disagreement among the major players of Steemit that culminated in founding Hive platform. I used to be a member of Steemit. Hence, I quite understand how the game is played here, and so pledge to be always guided according what's just and acceptable here.

I will not engage in things that will have negative effect on the progress of this community. On my areas of writing interests, I write on every subject that I am piqued to write on. So I don't have specifics.

I feel happy because I am gonna meet familiar faces, friends and acquaintances again. And it's been ages since we last interacted. Wow, I am so happy and can't wait to start off.

About me, my name is Aneke Chukwuka, generally known across blogging platforms as @eurogee. I am from Nigeria and a core businessman even though I am a Lab Scientist by Profession. I'm a good Nigerian and a Christian by faith. That's all about me.

Shout out to all my Steemit friends who are now members of Hive community now. Thanks all.

Sincerely,
@eurogee

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency