Invention| How to turn a light bulb box into a cat carrying school supplies? [En-Es]

Hey guys, time to create! I had to replace a small bulb with a larger one, the reason is that I do my creative tasks at night and I hate having to spend more time taking photos than the work itself.

The bulb seemed very expensive to me, it is 38 Watts and has a value of 5 dollars, so I decided to recycle the box to see if I recover some of my investment hahaha, just kidding.

The fact is that I made a cat carrying school supplies or office supplies, things that are not so heavy and that need to be at hand.

I invite you to see the process ...

Hey chicos, hora de crear! Tuve que sustituir un bombillo pequeño por uno más grande, la razón es que hago mis tareas creativas de noche y detesto tener que pasar más tiempo en tomar las fotos que el trabajo en sí.

Me pareció muy costoso el bombillo, es 38 Watios y tiene un valor de 5 dólares, entonces decidí reciclar la caja a ver si recupero algo de mi inversión jajaja, solo bromas.

El caso es que hice un gato portador de útiles escolares o material de oficina, cosas que no sean tan pesadas y que necesiten estar a la mano.

Los invito a ver el proceso...

Logopit_1623976117339.jpg

IMG_20210617_201623_compress6.jpg

Materials

Bulb box
Glue
Scissor
Acrylic markers

Materiales

Caja de bombillo
Pegamento
Tijera
Marcadores acrílicos

IMG_20210617_193554_compress23.jpg

I opened the box with no idea of ​​anything, when I looked at it I realized that in its composition there was the head of a cat with two ears, so I got ready to make the body in an origami sense, following the same factory marks I made a triangle and Use silicone glue to fix.

Abrí la caja sin idea de nada, cuando la observé me di cuenta que en su composición estaba la cabeza de un gato con dos orejas, entonces me alisté para hacer el cuerpo en sentido de origami, siguiendo las mismas marcas de fabrica hice un triángulo y use Pegamento de silicón para fijar.

IMG_20210617_203459_compress91.jpg

I hardly had to cut anything except some parts to create the cat's tail and hind legs.

With black and orange marker I created the face and hands, added a cover to greet the Hivers in a creative way.

The image below is a sample of what I am saying ...

Casi no tuve que cortar nada, excepto algunas partes para crear la cola y las patas traseras del gato.

Con marcador negro y naranja creé el rostro y las manos, añadí un cartel para saludar a los Hivers de una manera creativa.

La imagen siguiente es una muestra de lo que estoy diciendo...

IMG_20210617_203602_compress5.jpg

The final result shows how functional this kitten can be to store school supplies or office supplies.

I hope you like it...

El resultado final muestra lo funcional que puede ser éste minino para guardar útiles escolares o Materiales de oficina.

Espero les guste...

IMG_20210617_201623_compress6.jpg

IMG_20210617_201545_compress24.jpg

IMG_20210617_201450_compress31.jpg

Thanks for your attention, if you want to see more of my DIY posts, feel free to visit my blog. Greetings!

Gracias por su atención, si desea ver más de mis publicaciones de bricolaje, siéntase libre de visitar mi blog. Saludos!

Logopit_1617177989973.jpg
Logopit_1588622537991.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency