Tree Tuesday - For the Love of Trees

I love trees, big trees, little trees, dead trees, lone trees ... all the shebang. Apparently, I'm a dendrophile: A person who loves trees. Especially, against a nice blue sky.

There are wonderful benefits for your mental health being around trees. I feel more relaxed after a walk through the woods. There's nothing better than an Autumn walk when the leaves are changing.

I can remember climbing trees as a youngster, and when we went looking for conkers. I would have loved a tree house back then, still would even now.

The only negative thing about trees is, I trip over their bloody roots! The times I've fallen flat on my face, but I forgive them everytime.

#treetuesday by @old-guy-photos.

Photos by @ellenripley - Julie S. All rights reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency