Just Being on a Beautiful Sunday


As uncomplicated as a cool breeze on a summer day, taking pleasure in the company of another, stealing a few moments to read a new book, or catching the perfume of a heavenly scent.


Every now and then, just being does it for me.


light pink flower.jpg


The exquisite beauty of a few blooms. Everyone has "things" --however, as a general rule, life is good and the happy place is, of course, my favorite place to visit. ❤


20200610_090257 trees.jpg


I am so inspired by the incredible loveliness that lay before my very eyes. Good day, nature. I am filled with wonder and awe, every single day. What perfect balance you appear to own. Thank you.


Happy Sunday. I hope it was a wonderful day.


1009659_10151709371873832_1046352720_o.jpg


"I’ll love you forever and ever." Never, ever forget that it's not enough to think it, or to ever take it for granted. You have to tell the people you love, “I love you.” “ I love you.” Every day, every day, and hug them until they get it. Then do it all over again. And again. And again.


I say this all the time and I will say it again sometime down the road. May we all remember this every day. With so much hate in the world, it is more important than ever to spread love. I love you. I do.

Heart Vine (L).png

I want to thank @ace108 for hosting #beautifulsunday where my day was filled with nature and people I love, all in the same space, and, @c0ff33a for #sublimesunday where he allows you to post any random thing your heart desires. Yes! I love my @c0ff33a and he loves eclectic. A match made in heaven.


20190522_124014.jpg


All I have are my words, armed in my mind, written in pen, stand by stand. Oh, yes. Still by hand. It has a different feel. Altered not by keys, backspace, and delete, I write, erase, tear it to pieces and start all over again. And again.

It’s my way. I walk out to the deep end of the page and dive right in.

20200312_091441.jpg



Facebook

Twitter

Instagram




The Naming of Cats

The Naming of Cats is a difficult matter,
It isn’t just one of your holiday games;
You may think at first I’m as mad as a hatter
When I tell you, a cat must have THREE DIFFERENT NAMES.

TS Elliot


#TeamUSA is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

TEAMUSAhive_dswigle 1.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency