MUST READ FOR ALL MEMBERS OF THIS PLATFORM!

I discovered that a lot of people write quality and very information blogs without getting enough rewards for their time and stress and its disheartening. Someone spends an average of 4 hours daily and still isn't able to get enough rewards for the time spent😩

I'm a newbie on this platform but this is one of the few things I've noticed during my stay here. Okay let's take a look at my introductory post

Screenshot_20210514-111304_Chrome.jpg

It took @ocdb , @tarazkp , @usainvote , @ocd amidst few others to get me to 18.35.

The picture below is a very informative writeup from a friend of mine @code-redex that's also getting little or no reward for his efforts.

Screenshot_20210514-112210_Chrome.jpg

If we could all show ourselves support and love then this would be a very great platform 🅰️‼️. We newbies can also help each other grow. I'm using this opportunity to appeal to @leo.voter , @jphamer1 , @stoodkev , @sepracore and many others to support we newbies in the best way you can. Thanks in advance and God bless you!

I know I've spoken the mind of a lot of newbies here who spend hours on their writeups with little or no profit made from them.

If you agree with this please vote and reblog to spread awareness ❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency