Visiting the cachapas of Mérida, a colorful place - Visitando las cachapas de Mérida, sitio colorido. 👩🏻‍🍳

Hello, today I share a small restaurant that I had the good fortune to visit on my tour 👩🏻‍🍳 that day we were coming from a super exhausting walk so we were super tired and crazy to eat something. I didn't get many pictures because on the day I used my phone and I ran out of battery and I didn't have my cell phone charger with me, but I still got some shots of the place. 📷

Hola hoy comparto un pequeño restaurante que tuve la dicha de visitar en mi recorrido 👩🏻‍🍳 ese día veníamos de una caminata súper agotadora por lo que estábamos súper cansados y locos por comer algo. No obtuve muchas fotografías porque en el día hice uso de mi teléfono y me quedé sin batería y no tenía el cargador de mi celular conmigo pero aún así obtuve algunas capturas del lugar. 📷

IMG_20210907_085345.jpg

It is a beautiful place that is in the center of the city and has very attractive colors as well as it is decorated with old objects such as telephones, typewriters, sound equipment but unfortunately I could not get photographs of all that.

Es un bonito lugar que está en el centro de la ciudad y tiene colores muy atractivos al igual que está decorado con objetos antiguos como teléfonos, máquinas de escribir, equipos de sonido pero lamentablemente no pude obtener fotografías de todo eso.

IMG_20210907_085629.jpg

IMG_20210907_085639.jpg

IMG_20210907_085746.jpg

IMG_20210907_085803.jpg

IMG_20210907_085828.jpg

We enjoyed the place and delicious food. The menu was cachapa and you could eat it as you wanted, there was the option with cheese, ham, bacon, pig infinite options but I preferred the basics and it was not harmful for my stomach I wanted pig but I should not eat it very often so I preferred not to risk it and asked for it of cheese.

Disfrutamos del lugar y de una deliciosa comida. El menú era cachapa y podías comerlo como quisieras, estaba la opción con queso, jamón, tocino, cochino infinidades de opciones pero preferí lo básico y no dañino por mi estómago quería cochino pero no debo comerlo muy seguido así que preferí no arriesgarme y la pedí de queso. 🥰

IMG_20210907_091106.jpg

IMG_20210907_090841.jpg

IMG_20210907_090855.jpg

IMG_20210907_090913.jpg

We really enjoyed the food everything was really delicious and the weather was great because it was cold and it was not uncomfortable cold. It was nice weather with a light rain.

The photographs are of my authorship taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone and edited with the Instagram application, the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Disfrutamos mucho la comida todo estaba realmente delicioso y el clima era genial porque había frío y no era un frío incómodo. Era un clima agradable con una suave lluvia. 🥰

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Redmi Note 10 y editadas con la aplicación Instagram la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency